Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

CATHERINE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Relaxing Stay
Convenient, Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FIONA from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
great location
location, friendly staff, price.
excellent location and close to shopping and nightlife, staff were very helpfull and friendly. hotel is clean and well priced.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saint from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice swim pool and people here. Closed to beach.
Movies. Breakfast. Swim pool.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent
Nice, Comfortable & Clean Room
It Was Excellent, Clean room, comfortable bed, nice buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool & close to happening place in Legian.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulia from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Location and loud voices
Staff are very responsive and attentive, location is very good
Just okay. It's a budget hotel, accordingly, please do not expect much based on the photos in the agoda website. Walls between rooms are very thin so all voices can go through other rooms. This hotel based on it's location is very specific for those looking for nightlife. Family with young children is not recomended at all.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuanna from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
A great deal!
Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
I had a great stay at 101 Bali Legian. I love its convenient location. I was travelling on my own and I felt safe. Having said that, I got a room at a very cheap rate though. I wouldn't pay more than USD50 for it.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Lovely place
Comfortable, quiet, close to everything
The room had many pillows and it was a very pleasant stay. The bathrooms were lovely too. Close to many restaurants, nightlife, the beach and the Main Street!
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Location - Value for money
Central location, Value for money, Conveient
The room is rather small but can't complaint as we are paying for the super value. The hotel is located at legian which have a lot of nightlife spots surrounding. The breakfast is so so, not much of choice. staff is very attentive. In general, is a value for money hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BINWEI from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
definitely a great place to stay
location , staff and the food
Great place to stay. The staff are very kind to help you anytime. Location is great as everything in within walking distance. But please beware of the driver waiting outside the hotel. They are all trying to cheat the people. Never use them as driver as their charges is crazy. In all, nice hotel!
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Excellent, excellent and excellent
fast internet, friendly and honest staff, close to everything (laundry, restaurants, telephone)
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel is one of the best hotels i have stayed in Bali. Firstly, we paid only $75 a night incl breakfast. Secondly, the local of this hotel is awesome. its close to many cheap and nice restaurant (Warung Mine is the best and its just opposite this hotel). 3rd-ly, starbuck is just under the hotel and we enjoyed the coffee at starbucks :). The room is a bit small but we had no problem with that. Staff is very helpful and friendly. WIfi Internet is super fast. We skyped every night with family members in Oz and Vietnam. Be careful when you catch a taxi. Bluebirds taxi is the best in Bali, and other taxi services also "BLUE", so check the bluebird logo before u get into the taxi as other taxis will "REAP you OFF". This hotel took us to airport without charge :) thank you
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: