Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Haylyn from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
simple and near shopping, drinking streets
clean, near shopping streets, 15mins walking distance to the beach.
As we arrive early on 19aug2013, and although i have requested for an early check-in, the reception weren't able to provide the two rooms for me and fiance, and our photographer. they suggested for us to have our meals and take a walk to wait for the rooms to be ready. Sad to say, when we were back to check-in in the afternoon, only one room was ready and we waited for very long time for the second room , even passed the check-in time at 3pm. also, they did not provide the bed on accordaNce to what i'd requested for, a king bed and a twin. We got both twin beds. Also, the trip was for my birthday cum pre wedding photoshoot, i would have expected some surprise, but nothing was done. We were very disappointed with the arrangement. Nevertheless, we got our rooms and the stay was still pleasant and comfortable ones.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

NEAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very nice
security,friendly,comfort
Reviewed August 24, 2013

WieWie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Worthed for what you pay for
Located in center of Legian street, Easy access for transport, Near restaurant, beach
The most good thing about this hotel is location centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast good, pool also great Surely will be back again
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great staff, lovely rooftop pool, close to beach
Pool, staff and location
Fun place for young groups and couples. Fun vibe, amazing staff, close to the beach and nightlife. We enjoyed the rooftop films and the days when the tunes were playing by the pool. Drinks were a bit expensive but okay if your on holiday, we were travelling so had to be careful. Comfy room, corridor a bit noisy and no real wardrobe but all in all great stay! Would go back!
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location few mjns walk to the heart of kyta
location location
Great easy check in, great location no problens got upgraded to a pool view room
Reviewed August 23, 2013

GILLES from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Small, humid ans smell bedroom, s, tiny bathroom
On the central of city, always traffic jamp
Was find, nothing special and memorable, the staff is nice and helpful
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Rowena from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A comfy and pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable and centrally located for the party goers
A decent play to stay but not ideal for families who are looking for a quiet getaway. It's about a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just up the road from party central.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ben from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice!
Friendly stuff!
Very good hotel! Nice stuff They make your stay fantastic Good food
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
This hotel make me a relaxed and enjoyable holiday
Roof bar , nice and friendly staff , good location
I would like to rate our holiday with 4 star ranking with had a nice stay at The 101 Legian Hotel. This hotel gave us a nice relaxing roof bar ....quite, romantic and beautiful sky view.I will be back again to Bali .
Reviewed August 23, 2013

sylvia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, sun bathing, area
Is really good area because at legian..nice hotel for sunbathing..value for money..staf hotel quiet nice..
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: