Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mitchell from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
super easy no fuss holiday due to great staff
nightlife, location and staff
I had such a fantastic experience at this hotel. Staff were great The location is right in the heart of legian which is handy if you Are wanting to party at night. Room was comfortable and well equipped. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

edward from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice Hotel
good Location, Nice Pool, Friendly staff
i love to stay here, nice hotel with friendly staff , the starbucks coffee also available beside the Hotel, great morning, great stay
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Hendra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good place
near clean and nice
clean near from restaurant bar and shopping market and easy for transportation
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location
Comfortable room
Morning breakfast and location is the best thing about hotel.This is an easy place to stay. It's in a busy location, so restaurants and night clubs are at its door and the beach is an interesting but direct walk away.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location , good staff - VERY small rooms
great location , good staff - VERY small rooms
internet always a problem in this hotel and staff are well aware of it - great location though
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lany from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was a nice and unforgettable holiday!
wifi, towel, bed
i was going to there when in august, the holiday season for indonesia, the hotel was very crowded, they used to have movie night and pool party, something that made this hotel never bored me
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very affordable, centralized city hotel
Great price, at the heart of the city, clean room
I would recommend to people who have never been to Bali to stay at this hotel as it is very easy to just walk around at the city area. This hotel is located right at the center of the city. So, if you would like to shop or go to bars/ clubs, you can just easily walk and in no time you will reach your destination. No need for transportation, unless you want to travel to other areas.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Vickie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Best customer service ever experienced
Customer service, cleanliness and location
Had a great time. Ran out of hot water but was rectified immediately. Room was a little stuffy but air con was fabulous. Lovely and quiet room. I was sick on day 2 and staff were very helpful with treatments and room service. The staff were very friendly especially in the restaurant even to the point of when we walked in for breakfast they said 2 lattes, as they knew we ordered them every morning
Reviewed August 19, 2013

claudio from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
how to be taken care of efficiently and friendly
central position all can be dione by foot, modern clean, efficient,
I stayed 3 days. check in was quick but had to wait for room. I was not so happy with the room (view)and got moved and upgraded within 10 min. Everybody reacted immediately and professional.The new staff tried hard to learn and please guests. I misjudged the time was late for breakfast and they fixed me something from what was available. nice touch.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Don from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
nice comfort clean
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: