Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Teh from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Value for Money with Strategic location
Clean Room, Great lcation and nice roof top bar
Relax and comfortable especially night time at roof top bar
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Value for money with strategic location
Clean Room, Great Location, nice roof top restaurent
Relax and comfortable especially night time hanging around at the Roof top bar.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great location - very small rooms
location, cleanliness and nice staff
small rooms and internet slow - those two things pushed me to swap hotels and lose several nights money
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Hotel was OK, wouldn't stay here again.
Staff, pool, cocktails
This hotel is fine, but there are much better ones in the area for the same price.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice clean pool view room
great location, clean and value for money
overal satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Great for young couple, group of friends and party goers. Big no for honeymooners and family with young children. I found the pool access room nice but comes friday night, the live music gets too loud, even from the floor below it.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vania from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel
Location, price, and service
I was very happy with my staying at the 101 bali legian hotel. The room were clean and comfortable, the location was good, and the price was really affordable. I definitely will come back again to this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

juvenia from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good stay overall
Fast internet wifi good location
Good location starbucks available at the hotel fast wifi and overall a good stay for those who love night life
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable. Convenient. Clean. Cosy.
Its 30minutes ride from the air port, cost bout 75k IDR (9USD). Good service, not to shabby internet within whole hotel, lots of restaurants, pubs, 24hrs convenient stores just outside of hotel.
It was a good stay, though the bathroom is as the picture shown, has blinds blocking the view from the bedroom. It can be seen if one were to peep but we are all adults, have privacy for one another. there's a starbuck situation in the hotel itself which is cool for morning coffee drinkers and breakfast. Staff was friendly and attentive, wifi was good through out the whole hotel, lobby, poolside, room all with the same log in. the roof top pool party is pretty cool but it ends at 11pm cause the loud music would reach the guest room. There's movies playing every night think its from 7pm till 11pm, two movies. which is a nice touch. Right outside the hotel is a famous night strips with lots of restaurants, convenient stores, surf shops, gift shops. Everything is just outside the hotel. Take note to always check with the taxi for meter charged rate, not fixed rate cause most of them would try to fix the price for any distance. Don't have to need to book or hold the taxi for the day or to any place. You can literally get public transport any where anytime, and try to get blue bird company taxi as its better and more professional in their service. Hotel taxi are way expensive. All in all, its a good catch to be able to stay in this hotel. thumbs up.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
BAD housekeeping service.
Comfy bed. Easy access to nearby pubs/bars/lounges. Friendly staff.
Housekeeping did not replace used-glasses at all! Sometimes they did not even replace used-towels on the floor for clean ones. Housekeeping failed to provide new pair of room-slippers and toiletries, we have to ask for it on our 4th night! Like people often said: First impression is everything. We are not going to stay there again.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacey from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Bed Bugs
Leaving, poor massage, poor food
If you enjoy bed bugs its right up your alley. Rooms are very small, staff are not very helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: