Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ROBERT from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
roof top party
location sky pool party friendly staff
i love the 101 legian stayed here many times close to shops,restaurants and night life
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Rhett from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Quick and easy.
Great rooftop pool. Good breakfast. Central Legian street location.
Very easy and problem free. Staff always willing to help.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Ricardo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
great stay
new hotel, new room, nice staffs
it was great stay. the roof top pool and the roof top bar are great. the view from top is great. the hotel is nice with new and clean room. the parking area is good coz some area in Legian doesn't really have good parking access.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Ricardo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
it was a pleasant stay
very nice hotel, new, clean room, unique
it was great. the hotel was new, the rooms were unique. staffs were friendly. the only negative thing is very small parking area and the swimming pool is tiny. other than that, it is very nice hotel. the location is just very nearby the KUTA Beach.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great
location, price, facilities
everything was great except one night we when to the rooftop to drink and see the city view since only two of us i setup my tripod, camera and camera settings since only two us. I took some few shots to test the settings of my camera and one restaurant staff came to us and told us taking many pictures is not allowed and they told us to stop taking pictures. We were taking pictures only with our self on the table and with the background of the restaurant. I did not take picture with your facilities or the whole restaurant. Your rooftop staff need to be train more. We were so disappointed.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
awesome
pork bacon breakfast, spa and location
it was good but there were technical errors, our keys didnt work. and also they put as next to a clinic, which is bad
Reviewed July 15, 2013

kelly from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel for the price and perfectly located.
Location, rooftop area and reception area
Great I enjoyed it it was my second time staying here and would return again.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Sri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good hotel, stategy loc for vacation @legian kuta
location, good staff, food
very good hotel, stategy loc for vacation @legian kuta
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Joan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
“Best holidays ever”
Staff, Food, Convenience
We had great 3 days- the rooms were small but clean and the room service was great. If you like to have a nice, active and fun holiday hotel- stay at Legian 101 :)
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Maria from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
An affordable nice hotel close to the beach
Affordable, atm, shooping boutiques
It's in the centre of the shopping boutiques and clubs of the beach, so the surrounding never sleeps and the fun is a walking distance.
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: