Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chintassanee from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Was moved to Akmani hotel
Located in the shopping, cafe, and clubbing area
We went check in at the evening. Unforetunately , we were told that there are pipe system problems in some of the rooms. The hotel transferred us to Akmani hotel which takes about 5 minutes away from the hotel by walk. Should the hotel inform us prior to arriving? So we will ask our driver to drop us at Akmani hotel instead of carrying some stuffs and walked from 101 Bali Legian hotel to Akmani hotel when we were already exhausted from our long journey.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Jessica from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
pleasant and nice stay
strategically located, helpful staff, modern cozy room
i stayed here for 4nights and the hotel was excellent. it is strategically located, near to the airport and bali nightlife, only 10 minutes walking to kuta beach. the staffs are nice and helpful. the room is cozy and modern look. the sky pool is great, though it's quite small. overall, i would love torecommend this hotel for your staying in bali since it has great advantages also with reasonable prices.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Jospehine from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Near the Beach and Shops
The best things about this hotel is the hotel design is beautiful, the staffs are friendly and its convenient to walk around cause the shops just few steps away.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Pingkan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
near the shopping area, nice design
fun, attractive, comfy
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Andri from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
value for money
near shopping, near night life, near restaurants
nice location, room was clean, value for money, nice pool
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Edgar from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good hotel, with the good price
good location in legian, good price, clean, and nice rooftop pool
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value for money
Centrally located, clean fresh rooms, good breakfast
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Immanuel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
It's a good hotel
The room clean a nice
I am so happy and would like recommend some of my friends to come to this hotel ..
Reviewed June 03, 2013

James from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Central location, modern, comfortable
Great location, great breakfast, easy access nightlife
Returned customer, was as expected and treated well. Can be a party hotel or a place to just relax and chill. Breakfast was great as always and staff very friendly
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Ku from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent Hotel
Best Location, nice and clean hotel, staff are friendly and efficient !
Feeling great as the room are very clean and it has a very nice color. Location for the hotel are perfectly with easy accessible to Kuta street.
Reviewed June 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: