Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Centrally located boutique hotel
Room, staff , design
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ili from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Wonderful hotel with affordable rates!
Friendly staffs, nice but small room and conveniently located near bars/restaurants/shopping areas
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel because i enjoyed my first stay at 101. Firstly, the price is affordable. Secondly, the location is ideal choice since I intend to shop. The room is small but it is really comfortable. I spent my time mostly out of the hotel so it doesnt matter to me much about the size. The staffs are friendly and helpful from the moment i checked in and till i checked out. I would definitely return and stay at this hotel in future.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Constantine from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Perfect location
Close to shops, easy access to beach, close to bars and restaurants
This hotel is the perfect location for those who are looking to stay in the Kuta/Legian area. It's close to the beach ( about 500m, 5-10min walk) Great restaurants right outside the doorstep and close to the bars and nightclubs. Perfect for those who want to party ( 5-10 min walk to SkyGarden and other popular clubs) I've stayed in Bali 5-6 times now. I usually choose the Seminyak area because it's less chaotic. For a short stay, Legian 101 is definitley my favourite. I didn't have any issues with noise, so for those who are looking for a quiter room, try 249 and 250 ( no garuntees of course ) For what we paid (50 NZD or 42 USD for the standard room ) it is definitley good value for money.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

harmiyarsyah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
very good
nice location and great lobby
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel good value for money
Breakfast, WiFI and Pool
We had a nice time, the breakfast choice was first class, the staff were very helpful and there was plenty of lounges available at the pool
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
internet speed
internet, pool, night life
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fast internet
internet, swimming pool, night club
I was planning to book another hotel near the beach, but i accidentally booked the wrong one which was this one, i asked for cancellation but they didn't allow. Anyway, when we got there, they gave us a room on the ground floor, but second day it was raining, and when we got back to the room, there's 2 inches water on floor because of leaking of wall or window whatever, so they changed a room for us, they refused to change a room on the upper floor, so we have to stay on the ground floor in a bigger room compared to the previous one. Overall, it wasn't a perfect or comfortable stay for us, i would say i won't return to the hotel again, i believe i can find a better one with this price
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great
Staff AC Speed
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Awsaf from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great friendly staff good value for money
Staff, Price & Location
Our stay was fantastic. Grea friendly staff always with a smile on their faces and willing to help. The hotel is new and very clean & has a great location on a busy street. Kuta beach is about a 10 min walk away which is good. Lots of massage parlours around and restaurants/ and 7/11 stores. Negatives are that the bathroom in the rooms is very very small to the point that two people cannot stand in there at once. Also not much variety at the breakfast. Other than that, great hotel & would recommend for anyone looking for affordable accomodation and value for money.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AFLUS from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good
comfort,location,attraction
nice..
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: