Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ford from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Brilliant, Cosy, Happy Place
People, Food, Facilities
It was brilliant, we booked it in a hurry but we had good service, even had a shower room for us since we had a late flight and we have already checked out. It was an amazing experience, we will certainly be back again!
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Jessica from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good simple and nice
Clean peaceful pleasant
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Daljinder from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
well known in Legian and close to the nightlife
nice, friendly staff, central
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Bernardus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good place to stay..
easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean and comfortable place to stay
cleaniless, attentive and friendly staff, strategic spot
The hotel staff was very attentive to our needs & friendly. On top of this, the room was very clean. This hotel is located strategically at the heart of Legian street. Truly satisfied.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great Location for Kuta Area
Location, Facilities, Value
My wife and I just retuned from a week at the 101. The service from check-in to departure was great. The rooms are cosy, cleaned daily, soft bed and good AC. The facilities especially the roof bar and pool were fantastic. Location is great to shop, get transport and eat / drink with many good bars and little restaurants close by. The beach is an easy walk from the motel. The location is very busy but you get used to it and once the locals see you around a bit the pressure to buy slows down. Would defiantly stay there again
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Luke from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location if your looking for a hotel nightli
Great staff, clean room, located in the Main Street for parting but quite enough to get some sleep
This hotel is only a few year old so everything is in good working order. The rooms are fine, the bathroom a bit small but fine. You can walk to beach, shopping, restaurants, bars and clubs. The security at the front and the hotel staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. Over all this hotel offers great value for money and I will stay hear again.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Ler from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Basic hotel for sleeping
Location near local resturants and shops
I have stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel relatively ok except the bed sheet are stained. Location is very near to restaurants and pubs and message parlour.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

David from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Luxury Hotel in great shopping area
Near to Kuta Beach, Legian Street and Close to the airport
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
the hotel is comfortable,near to the shops and bar
Best breakfast environment on rooftop,friendly service,comfortable room
The design of hotel looks great and the price also affordable.Really like the rooftop environment,very relax. Staff at here also friendly.Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed May 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: