Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ralph from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good enough place to stay
location, convenience, proximiy
decent enough hotel on the main street, short entertaining walk to the beach. close by bars, restaurants. not so far from the airport. there are a lot of options in the area, and this choice worked out ok. staff very accommodating. would be happy to stay again. sorry, 1 legian, i left with your ac converter/adaptor. it was not on purpose. i will return it next year!
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Nabil from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
not really for family
2 pools and location
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good if booking online
Staff, comfort, security
Comfortabl beds pillows,sheets,, good competent staff. Very pleasant all round. Can be noisy Trolleys need rubber wheels..they are too loud Pools are good but usually crowded, you got a choice of 2 Cabanas upstairs good idea for collecting drunk sleep offs Breakfast good choice s, it's 75000rp each, but a cup of coffee in the lobby is 50000rp
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Syed from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent stay
Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Rozi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
1 night transit in DPS before early morning flight
1. Staff are very kind, friendly and super helpfull. 2. Love the rooftop swimming pool. 3 very clean room.
Overall was wonderful and I enjoyed my one night stayed at the one legian hotel, however the hot water doesn't seem to work at all. I had early morning departure and showered just before bed, like 10pm. I was waited till hoping to get warm water at least but unfortunately I had a cold shower. Had to wash my hair as well. So by the time I was done, it was pretty cold!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Mark from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
legian 101
well located, clean and tidy, friendly staff
I booked online using Agoda, 3 rooms in total which were meant to come with daily breakfast, this was what was advertised on the website. When I printed out my accommodation confirmation just before departure I noticed that suddenly my booking did not include breakfast as a result I was out of pocket hundreds of dollars when I arrived, sorry agoda your algorithm is not working properly I am most disappointed in your service. The Hotel is too noisy for anyone over the age of 30, they insist on taking over the roof top swimming pool every afternoon at about 3-00pm and play very loud dance music, so loud you can't have any sort of conversation, as a result we were forced to go across the road to another hotel and sit by their pool.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Richard from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015
Only for young party people
Location if you want to be in Kuta close to sleazy clubs/bars
Wrong hotel for us, wrong crowd at the hotel, young alternative crowd whom likes to party, very noisy hotel, you can hear everything at this hotel I can recommend it for a party crowd who only showers and sleeps for a few hours Not for a couple, not for families, not for people whom want to come an relax, read a book and catch up on sleep
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Iddrisu from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Stay at one legian
many
Good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Syahrodhiya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staying @ The One
Nice, Clean and Comfortable
nice hotel too bad the location is not really good, it took me an hour from airport to hotel, the traffic is kind of crazy that day. super hectic and very crowded. but the service is really nice.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Malek from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money, good location
strategic location, near the night club and halal restaurants
I am very satisfied with the hotel hospitality.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: