Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ratih from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
calm
cleanliness, smoking places, staff
it was great. no distraction. everything is quick.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Small room, clean, helpfull staff
Swimming pool, rooftop, bar
Was a lovely hotel, only thing was the room was tiny and the bathroom. Meant you knocked into everything. My mattress was so uncomfortable, it wasn't like a proper mattress.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Justine from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good place to stay
Clean, comfortable, relaxing
Reviewed May 17, 2013

KIMBERLY from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Pretty good
Nice pool, friendly and accommodating staff, location not too far from beach
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Johnny from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A convenient location!
Good location, Starbucks on the 1st floor, swimming pool on the roof.
It's an okay hotel, the room we stayed was very small, and the bathroom was even smaller. Staff were friendly. However, the location is convenient for shopping and tour.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Desy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice Hotel & Clean Hotel
Swimming pool, bar & restaurant
Reviewed May 16, 2013

shaul from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean rooms
clean rooms, close to entertainment shopping area, 15 mins walk to beach
we made a booking for 2 rooms through agoda. Arrived around 1pm. One room was ready but the other one we were told would be ready latest at 3pm. We decided to put our baggage in one room and walk around legian while waiting for them to prepare the other room. came back close to 4:30 pm and the room still not ready. Asked to wait another 30 mins. Made a bit of fuss and they gave another room that was already ready. Rooms were clean but really small. IMHO its not worth the money. Stayed at other cheaper hotels same area with bigger and nicer rooms. Even charge for a bucket of ice when other hotels offer free. Hotel rooftop pool was nice with good music though. Quite a lot of young guests at this hotel. Staff was courteous. very near entertainment outlets but far enough that u cant hear the noise when trying to sleep. there was a bit of construction going on but tolerable. hotel airport shuttle is really good..big mpv and charged about usd 7 per trip
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
location location location
rooftop pool, day beds with views, air conditioning
Reviewed May 15, 2013

SEFIK from Bosnia Herzegovina
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very disappointing considering good reviews
Can't put together 3 good things. Let say location
Very unpleasant stay. Staff is too pushy and trained to sell not to use common sense when to sell. Rooms are small, clean but problem with toilet sink that was choked for three days, after few attempts to get it fixed I ve given up. Upon check in I was given welcome drinks vouchers to use it in one of their outlets, after having 2 orange juices at lobby bar vouchers were rejected by waiter saying that welcome drink is served in smaller glass (maybe shot glass) so I had to pay overpriced juices. They provide parking in garage but to enter hotel they force you to walk around to main entrance risking to get hit by oncoming traffic!
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lizel from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
2D/1N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel
Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: