Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

James from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Close to Kuta but not noisy
Comfortable, Close to shopping, Easy access to beach
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Widyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfortable, consumer mart is just across the hote
comfortable, easy access transportation, close to local shops, entertainment at night is around the hotel.
it is a pleasant stay, the hotel is located in busy area. you just need to walk around the hotel to find out.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Widyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable, easy access on transportation.
just on the side of main road, easy transportation, shops are near hotel area.
Quite a pleasant staying, consumer mart is just across the hotel, it is good for people like to have a drink at night, live music is always around the corner.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Gina from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean, friendy staff, value for money
central location, great staff, value for money
We got more than what we expected for the price, the room was clean, bed was comfortable and security was great. We left our bags here while we traveled the rest of Bali for no extra charge and the staff were always super friendly.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good location
location is good ... and well security ...
I stay at 3rd floor ... so gt noise at the morning ..coz the restaurant just at 4th floor ..
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Jesus from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Best Vacation Ever
FOOD, STAFF, ROOM
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Elangovan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location and easy access.
Location, High Speed Free Internet, Comfortable Sleep
Not good; 1. Staff should improve their English language skill. 2. Front-desk staff should improve by greeting the guests walking in at the lobby. 3. Lifts requires ventilation, it was like sauna ! 4. Choice of breakfast was very limited, especially the continental choices. 5. The bed room & bath room was narrow. 6. Not a noise proof room. 7. Shower gel & shampoo have unpleasant smell. 8. Shower water drainage stinks. 9. The hotel music heard at the corridor speakers was pleasant but it was remain loud pass midnight. Good; 1. Convenient location. 2. Good choice of TV channels. 3. Free wi-fi with consistent connection. 4. Good level of security. 5. Hot shower and water pressure were consistent. 6. Best place for party animal.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Room is nice & comfortable.
Room is nice. Breakfast is buffet style, a lot of choices. Internet speed is fast.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

joo from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
fantastic,superb room stay in Bali
good spa,comfortable room,nice swimming pool/bar
We were checked in the 101 Legian Hotel for 2 nights stayed. The rooms was very fanstatic. The only worst thing is the toilet room was too small for teh body to turn around. Easy getting to everywhere near the happening attraction pub/bar.The breakfast was just nice. Would highly recommended to stay in this hotel.For sure I would staying in this hotel for my next visit to Bali.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Rebecka from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice and relax
breakfast, swimming pool, rooftop
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: