Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel
near beach
very nice for stay and near to every place i wan to go
Reviewed March 06, 2013

ALEXANDRE from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Pleasant stay at this hotel for 4 days
Great location right in the center of Legian/Kuta, rooftop pool with large view
Great location right in the center of Legian/Kuta, rooftop pool with large view. Room are pretty small compared to similar hotels in the area but you don't go to Bali for the room. Staff was a bit annoying with my wife since she is indonesian
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Yohanes from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location
Having a good location and reasonable price
this hotel is located in a very good location in the center of legian which doesn't require you any vehicle to enjoy the night life. however, the trafic is bad on the weekend especially when you drive a car. the room is not quite big, but it is still okay. overal stay was impressive.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great for young.
Staff wonderful
I had to upgrade to balcony room, as I would have crawled up the walls in superior style. I was not well and the staff were particularly helpful. I found it rather noisey, but for young people looking to be in the hub, you can't go past 101 !
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Lincoln from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Services
good location, walking distance from the new kuta beach walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. strategically located in between jimbaran and ubud, close to airport. downside is prone to traffic jam. more suitable for young people going for party/beach. spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) i will probably choose ubud area if i go with my family again.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Alvaro from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Great location Nice sized rooms Party type hotel
Hotel service, location, food, Pools, Price, Pool Parties!
Went as a couple to the 101 legian, the only thing we was concerned about (from reading other reviews) was the noise of the roof top pool parties. But that was no issue, in fact the parties generally start around 4 and finish at around 8-9 (so it's not like it runs until 1am). It's actually quite fun up there, so make sure you get up there and have a blast!
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Brianna from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Amazing Hotel - Favourite place in kuta to stay
How close it is to all the clubs and bars and everything else
this was the second time i stayed and i will be coming back! the construction next door is a bit annoying but that's life and it will be finished in no time! an iron would be fab in the rooms though and more universal power points
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Douglas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Well thought out hotel in the middle of the action
Has everthing that you want in the hotel with a great location
The hotel is perfectly located right in the middle of Legian shops & nightlife. The room itself has everything you could possibly want in a compact well thought out space, which we really enjoyed. All taxis knew where the hotel was which really made things easy. Would really recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Martyn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in February 2013
Great hotel, helpful and happy staff
Location, cold air con, helpful staff, rooftop pool,
We came to the legian 101 in February and were more than surprised by how nice the hotel was for such a good price as well.. I don't think it will stay this price for long once everybody finds out how nice it really is.. I haven't got a bad thing to say about it.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Winata from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice hotel but bad location and environment.
nice room interior design.
i don't feel safe staying in the hotel, starting from the beginning when i checked in until i checked out. room interior design is nice. however, people who goes there more like the ones who like to party and night life. it is certainly not a place for people to relax and sightseeing.
Reviewed March 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: