Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel but outside vendors harass
Cleanliness staff location
Other areas if Bali are more tourist friendly. Hotel has no problem with unlicensed taxi drivers hanging out with hotel staff waiting to rip off tourists.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Friendly staff. Roof top pool. Security
My stay was very enjoyable,staff very helpful ,was in a great location
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sendy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome
You guys need to stay here for budget and comfortness
Awesome just security stop my car and asked "did you book already? And did you pay already??" So rude!!!
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennies from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Limited parking area, AC is leaking, no sandals
Location is good but often traffic
Not really good because i can't find sandals, toothpaste. When i want to make some coffee, i find broken electric kettle And AC room is leaking. I feel uncomfortable.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YULIN from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
First Night in Bali
location service pool
Our flight delayed 18 hours when we went to Bali. We called agoda and email them at the same time to told this and want to change the schedule from 12.1-3 to 12.2-4, but unfortunately, we are informed we can't because our booking is refundable and can't be modified. So the first night is wasted and we checked in the afternoon of 2nd Dec. Actually, during this season, we have no need to book a long time ahead, there are enough rooms available even the day check in and the price is float. Most of the time the price is lower at that day in this rainy season.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

masya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
the location
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carissa from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Atmosphere, location, staff
We had a really good time. I think it's best suited for families with older, teenage kids due to party atmosphere.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chrissy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Yes its woth it
The breakfast, pools, kind staff.
Our stay was quite sufficient with those 3 things listed being the best on offer. The breakfast is extremely well organised and offers excellent variety being a great way to start the day. Very professionally done! The option of the 2 large pools in different places was also great as it gives people the option of hanging out around heaps of others, providing a 'party' atmosphere or being able to sit in a very relaxing quiet setting. Your staff are also wonderful.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Love love love it !
Location atmosphere
This hotel is priceless , we had the best time , location was perfect ! Friendly guest with a party atmosphere .I wouldn't book here for a quite poolside relax ,this place know how to party
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Sometimes a bargain sometimes a ripoff
Breakfast,parking,pool
Ok when getting a room for $40.-$50 Paying anything more you're getting shafted. Walkin price off the street is $215, there are far better hotels nearby for that price. Staff are lazy , slow, and could do with training, breakfast is very good however and makes up for a lot. Quality of the sheets pillows and mattress very good also. Good hotel if your self sufficient
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: