Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Sometimes a bargain sometimes a ripoff
Breakfast,parking,pool
Ok when getting a room for $40.-$50 Paying anything more you're getting shafted. Walkin price off the street is $215, there are far better hotels nearby for that price. Staff are lazy , slow, and could do with training, breakfast is very good however and makes up for a lot. Quality of the sheets pillows and mattress very good also. Good hotel if your self sufficient
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Jesse from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel with a good location
location, food, security
Nice modern hotel with good food and great location
Reviewed December 06, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
security tight
got 1 big swimming pool and 1 sky pool that is prefect and location .
Reviewed December 06, 2015

TZE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Value for Money, Clean
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
bacon!
bacon, bacon and bacon
Nice bacon
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Donkey Kong it is on
The best 3 things. Pools service n ambience
No dramas
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Tiurma from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Friendly, Comfy and Cozy
Clean, Comfortable and Cozy
Beside the room comfortable, the staffs are friendly the other advantage is you can enjoy the music from other restaurant from the sofa close to the lobby of the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Tiurma from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Always back again
Clean, comfy and friendly
As usual, I always back stay here when I visit Bali even though only transit per one day visit. The staffs are friendly and the room is comfy.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great location
location, rooftop, pool.
stayed here a few times now, will stay again!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Sophie from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
What a joke
The manager, location and cleanliness of room
i almost laughed out loud when I saw that this hotel rates themselves as a 4* My partner and I were to stay here for 5 nights last week, ill be honest- if you're looking for a romantic getaway- this is not the place. We arrived after paying for a 4* hotel room at the ONE to a pokey budget 2.5*-3* hotel room. The hotel is REBRANDING and attempting to gain a further star. It was clean but super basic, and my partner who is 6ft could barely fit in the shower it was so small. It was noisey and the hotel full of schoolies. Smokers in and around the pool, and the pool looked dirty a lot of the time. We stressed our concerns to the manager, who gave us an upgrade... Not long after we were told we had to then pay for this upgrade. This was not what we had paid for. The breakfast was basic, and the eggs benedict were so hard you could throw them and they would bounce. We stayed 2 nights in total hoping for our refund as the hotel had falsely advertised themselves. we ended up moving anyways to a different hotel that actually had the stars they deserved. Thank goodness Agoda were able to offer assistance and help us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is on a cheap budget, doesn't care about sleep and loves to party.l- if I was 10 years younger I'd have loved it. Sadly it wasn't what I expected!
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: