Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Amazing roof top
Roof top pool area
Only there for one day but the roof top pool area is great its more than just a pool its a complete rooftop entertainment complex. The rooms are small but if you go to Bali to spend your time in your motel room its not for you
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Faith from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
location, comfort and security
nice and comfortable stay at this hotel, would love to go back again. Situated near bars and club walking distance from many cheap shopping places. its only a 10 min ride to the beach but the traffic there is insane. Advice to use a bike rather than get a driver around legian area
Reviewed October 26, 2015

TANG from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
no comment
I have no comment about this hotel as i booked wrong date and couldnt change or refound.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

tristian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Aussie fifo
Location location
Good
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Mark from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
regular guest
locatoin. rooftop pool. staff
Stayed here a couple times now, its become a regular spot on our stays in kuta. havent been disappointed yet.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Rodel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Foul Smell
location
I have looking where the foul smell is coming from, and isolated the next day coming from their liquid. Had to go out and buy my own soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Room is small, breakfast - not really good.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

David from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Place Good Food
Food, Room, location
it was great, cozy place and room, near to beach
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Bernard from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Acceptable Standard
Location. Polite Staff
Room wasn't clean up well. I can still see un-flush stool of previous guest! Complicated direction to find my room during check in.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Ryan from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Bali
Bali
Bali
Reviewed October 17, 2015

wensen from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
too much hotel security grouping in front of hotel
clean, comfort, close to everywhere
Reviewed October 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: