Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Will from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Susan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Gary from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Reviewed August 18, 2016

KIMBERLY from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Johannes from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Nathasha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Carly from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Alexander from Russia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

hassan from Egypt
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: