Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kerrie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Central to everything
Location, spa & breaky
We stayed here for ten days the staff were great nothing was to much trouble,Breakfast was a buffet on the rooftop & there was a good selection. It was a comfortable walk to poppies 1 & 2 and not that far to walk to Seminyak. I would stay here again but for a shorter time 10 days was a little long to stay in one place.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Yuan from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Feedback
room and toilet small.
Quite good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Yoke from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A sea side hotel.
Location, Room, Food.
Fine
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Ben from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
101
Breakfast
Not bad for the price
Reviewed August 28, 2015

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Position with comfort
The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Reviewed August 28, 2015

ditta from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
LOCATION
location, good pool, good room, good staff
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

LU from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good
services
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great location
location, roof area
Stayed here a few times, good location and the rooms are tidy if a bit small
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Zuhazlina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
location, value for money, facilities
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Liam from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Not too bad
Location, cleanliness
Reviewed August 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: