Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Carly from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Alexander from Russia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

hassan from Egypt
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Reviewed August 13, 2016

phng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Zeb from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
All good👍
Great fun and secure
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tegan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Small room, good location
We stayed here because we were meeting up with friends who headed over to Bali before us. The room is small, the Tv reception fuzzy, and we didn't have a balcony, but if you plan to be out, this won't be a problem. The pool has a great view but isn't very deep. Good for hanging out in or just relaxing. Breakfast is decent for IDR75000 per person (we didn't get it included) - buffet with both western and Indonesian food. Get the omelette made fresh. The hotel is close to a lot of shopping and food, as well as a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Sortha from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Strategic location, good price
Theres a motor bike rental on front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

April from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Busy. Mostly young people looking to pick up or couples
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The mini gym
One thing to add, that the gym could use and update, or have equipment that's is modern and working properly
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: