Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LUCAS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Room
Nice room
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location average rooms
Location, staff.....that's it!
Was ok! Location is good if you want to be in the heart of Kuta, the room we got was average, smelled of mould and had no view. The pool is very small and full of drunken teens.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in June 2015
Easy
Pool party cocktails, staff & beautiful building
Fantastic
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
A happy hotel
Staff manners and friendliness, sky pool, value for money
I enjoyed my stay at 101 and the staff are extremely friedndly happy and helpful. I had actually booked to be in Legian and this hotel is definitely in Kuta (I guess agoda needs to adjust the location). It is definitely a hotel geared for younger people. It's feels very social with everyone making friends and hanging out by the pool during the day. Personally I would have preferred a slightly quieter location and hotel (hence booking in Legian) but the hotel itself was good. Saying that I didn't hear noise at night even though there were a couple of pool parties during my stay there.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Kumar from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Service Rooftop Swimming pool breakfast
Nice place to enjoy
Reviewed July 01, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A place where you will revisit!
Comfort great location and helpful staff
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Kaye from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant surprise
Location, atmosphere and great value
We booked here after walking past and getting a great price on Agoda. The location is central, rooms were new, food was excellent. Although we are older, and this hotel is marketed to younger travellers as it is near Skygarden, we really enjoyed the hotel. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Spencer from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very good
Staff, rooms, service
Great
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Glenda from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location!
Location! Cleanliness! Value!
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Minh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location and service
Centre location, Service, , Staff
It was good. But I was charged 20,000 IDR per minute call. I think it's a bit too much
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: