Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent stay
Cleanliness and Room Comfort, Tight Security, Buffet Breakfast
Excellent stay. Location is easily accessible. High security with bag checks and metal detector gate upon entry into the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast on the roof top with a wide variety. Staffs are helpful.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Hannah from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
O.K.
Location
Hotel was o.k. - nothing special. Room was quite small but clean. The breakfasts were manic. My boyfriend and I wanted to spend some time next to the pool however there was awful music played by the pool all day (Katy Perry, 50cent, Five - URGH). One day there was a 'pool party' at the pool which I can only describe as the worst pool party I have ever laid my eyes on - there is no need. The hotel was o.k. but I definitely wouldn't recommend staying here again. The whole experience was quite stressful.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Samuel from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
good hotel
good breakfast, good room, good location
Great
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
solo traveller
room comfort, staff, cleanliness
stayed here for several times and it was always like a home away from home for me, the staff are very accommodating and the location is accessible to the beach, party places and shopping
Reviewed June 16, 2015

JOAN from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good value for money !!!
Location cleanliness and safety
I have no complaints although they need to work more on sound proofing the rooms
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Mimi from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Stay in 101 Legian
Value for money , nice rooms, smack right in the middle of Shopping & food belt!
We had our rooms upgraded! A great surprise for us! Thumbs up to staff Sunarti! The hotel, which was located along restaurants, pubs and shopping belt 'made our trip so enjoyable. We had no problem getting halal food. The staff were pleasant too! We'll definitely come back and stay at 101 Legian again!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Top notch!
Location, advanced, very clean
Everything was beyond our expectation! It is located along main road, there's lots of shops, restaurants, pubs, mini marts and tour guides nearby. Staffs are friendly and always available when needed. Was surprised to see Starbucks, bar and money changer at the lobby. Deluxe room is just nice for 2 person. It is very clean and has bidet-built-in toilet bowl. Overall it was perfect and we enjoyed our stay!!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Sisca from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
very nice place
location, value of money, breakfast
Reviewed June 12, 2015

LUCAS from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice and clean room
Friendly staff, nice room and great location
Nice hotel room, clean and been upgraded. Great location.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

LUCAS from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location
Nice room, clean room and great location
Stay for 1 night, nice and clean room. Friendly staff and great location.
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: