Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Astri from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
small water
closed sky garden.
Not bad
Reviewed May 31, 2015

aw from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location value of money
Near to shopping area
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Not my kind of hotel but was a nice hotel
Great breakfast best I've seen at any hotel in Bali The security and safes were a load of the mind and a relief and the security guys at the front were nice and not over imposing.
It was great just the lack of a balcony or seating area which I enjoy in Bali was the only set back other than that the hotel was great with friendly people
Reviewed May 30, 2015

jose from Venezuela
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good value
nice room
very nice room. close to some pubs
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Leeanne from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Legian101
cleanliness, pool
Very good. Could not fault hotel or staff. Room was great and very clean/new.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice place to stay
Price, location, amenities
I had a nice stay here, very convenient to Legian street. The staff were nice and helpful, breakfast was good. There is a cafe and ATM's in the lobby. So good i extended a night.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Location, price and location
I had a nice stay here, very convenient to Legian street. The staff were nice and helpful, breakfast was good. There is a cafe and ATM's in the lobby. So good i extended a night.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Kamsiah from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Hotel in 101 Legian
Good location, easy access to shopping and eating places
My stay in 101 bali legian hotel is comfortable. Just go down to shop and eat.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Dwayne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice and Clean
Breakfast, Rooms & Swimming pool
Great
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Dwayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice and Clean
Breakfast, Rooms & Swimming pool
NICE
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: