Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

MIHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
4 star hotel??
1. location 2. friendly staff 3. clean
I booked the during on sale. Maybe that was the reason they gave me the room right ubder the stairs.... it was freaking noisy.. i had to hear the ound of every step... All they provide were tooth paste and tooth brush... Not even a soap.... 4 star hotel?? Well... not sure..
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ryan from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
THE PLACE TO STAY
Firstly the new refurbished rooms are great, the rooftop pool and service with a Dj for Sunday seshing and the third would have to be waking up to a Starbucks right at your doorstep
If you want a hotel to stay at you should be booking you next hotel at the Bali 101 legian, the atmosphere, the rooms, the centralisation of the hotel and the value for money you won't find anywhere else in bali for what you pay.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Suphatthra from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice staff, good location and cleanliness
Easy access to go shopping and beah. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
I booked the hotel for my last night before flying back home. The room is nice and clean but a bit small compare to other places I stayed in Indonesia and bali. The staffs are very friendly, polite and handful. The location is great for shopping, parties and beach. I got a room next to the pool on 4th floor. It was loud by other guests and music but I didn't spend much time during the day time in room so that was fine for me. Not sure if I could stay in that room for my longer trip.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Anna from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The hotel is suitable for a night life lovers
Clean, close to the Kuta Beach
The hotel was so noisy at night
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ricardo from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Comfortable
rooftop pool. staff was accommodating. beach is nearby.
everything is nearby, from the post office to clubs n bars to the beach, it's all conveniently located.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Megan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel but don't leave money out
Rooms with balcony on Main Street, breakfast and movies up on roof
We had a great stay until the last night when even though we had the do not disturb sign up they decided to clean our room while we where out at 9pm at night and money went missing from our room. Our stuff had also been searched through. Bit dodgy
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Don't extend your stay and expect the same rate
Breakfast and pool and leaving
Overrated. reception staff could use some training, late night reception just incompetent and would be better as pool boy. Tried to extend for one night and had the biggest hassle, a $50 room became $300 room, and late checkout was more than the room cost. Management could use a boot up the bum, I'm just not going to return here, there are far better hotels around for the same price. You're on the main road, room was too noisy a bass beat thudded all night until 2am. Not going to waste any more time on the review. Working staff were good non working reception staff is another matter.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The hotel was nice
The staff, the breakfast , and the pool
The hotel was superb. All the staff was helpful and friendly... The breakfast was great but I think they cloud have more variety of choices... Overall my stay was superb
Reviewed May 02, 2015

alvin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Cozy and easy to reach by taxi
Surrounding shopping, bar and massage
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Anthea from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location
location
the hotel is clean, room is big, staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: