Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

James from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the room, very very small on ground floor with a window that looked out onto wall 2 meters away. The stay before we were admittedly up graded, the room was great, but this time disappointing. If we were to get another room like that in the future, we would definitely consider elsewhere.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Needs real photos!
This hotel looks unreal in the photos. So untrue, the rooms were tiny, old and felt like the cheapest tackiest stuff was used. Would not recommend to anyone!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tammy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Relaxing holiday
Will be back for sure. We both Love the place. Everything just your door step.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WENYANG from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
very good
good
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIANSYAH from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location to browse Kuta & Legian but that's it.
Maybe it's only me who has the concern, while checking in, the lady asked me to produce my ID and friend's - for security reason. i'm not reluctant, but it's just weird. this is my first experience since traveled 20 years ago from budget hotel up to 5++ stars hotel. the breakfast hamper did not aw me compared to the room rate. I did ask the staff to fill up the buffet since it was already empty at 9 am, instead filling it up, the staff took out the empty plate. The hotel security was awesome. I notice many CCTVs. It's like everywhere but the hotel failed to install at least one CCTV on the forth floor - the back outdoor area, and I saw a foreign couple making love - intercourse, outdoor. I kinda enjoyed it tho, but not sure with family with kids. LOL. The security guys are very convincing that they can take down an angry bull, but not friendly especially to my friend who dressed very locally.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Value for money and rooftop pool!!
Definately will come back here^^
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location n value for money
Nicely located in legian road heart of kuta area. Really near to all night life and shopping area.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stopover only, after returning from Java
Hotel location very good, no noise in room, bed comfortable, Breakfast good, and a variety, Drinks in pool area way over priced. Will return to hotel again
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Very nice! But pool bar close too early...
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
room
nice room
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: