Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

luke from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Love it great place , awesome service n rooms
Location ,
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Minse from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not worth the money..
Location, pool, events
Reviewed January 19, 2015

chris from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The best site at legian
location, attraction, access
When you stay in bali especially Legian, this hotel is recommended for its price value. Easy access to Kuta/Legian...or 15 minutes walk to Hardrock Bali.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Melissa from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel for the price
Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Our stay
Quick check in, clean room and cheap rate
Our room was clean and the room was comfortable, however at around 10pm there were loud noises above our room as though someone was moving heavy furniture around. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and overall we were happy with our stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nikki from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Very happy customer
Great location, great price, very clean!!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

jared from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Decent place
Location is close to food, pool was great and staff was helpful and friendly overall.
My stay was good over all. The breakfest was good but done early. Did not feel I got value for prepaying the breakfest. the room was in a bad location in the building. Very loud and not private. I requested a change and was told "tommorow" two times. I was only there for 5 days. Over all good. 3.5 stars not 4 and staff was good but should have addressed the room location and noise volume, by moving me.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

steven from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
101
Location, pool party's, value for money
Stay was awesome, can get noisy though with people coming and going but all in all good place.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Faisal from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location. Staff, Sky Pool
It was a perfect stay though the room size was fairly small. Breakfast had many choices. Location was unbeatable. Sky Pool was worth visiting. Would go back again.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Phoenix from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
location, budget, crowd
right in the heart of Kuta, which is great with many tourist and beaches, room is clean and tidy
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: