Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Stephani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
it was an unpleasant stay
breakfast was alright
We arrived there nearly midgnight with a lot of stuff and when we got the room the bed was dirty,a lot of sands but because we got baby and shes asleep, we wont worry to ask someone to change the bed sheets,just try to clean it ourself and when we have shower the water will come out to the room and so dangerous because its slippery. Overall its wasnt a really good time.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Dara from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cozy and a good placa
Room, breakfast, facilities
Its a good and cozy place to stay. The breakfast was so delicious and many variant of food. But i think the water in bathroom its a little bit smelly,they should fix it.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

nurul from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location nice
skypool, rooftop dine in & location
Location is nice...cross over the hotel u get to njoy foods at the warong mina, its quite near to all d entertainment area as its juz a walking distance but somehow just be careful wit ur valueables when u r out to d street...sadly i expect the rooms to be super clean, didnt mind at all if the room is little cramps but what i didnt expect was the room that we stayed in got lotsa of baby roaches...we stayed in a room on the level 1...the staffs were all nice n friendly plus helpfull...overall stay was nice but its just that the room we get got way alot of baby roaches...we cant sleep in peace as me n my buddy both dislike cocroaches...oh ya the security was quite thight n thats nice bit its abit troublesome for smokers like us to smoke we got to go out frm our room n smoke at the corridor...
Reviewed December 13, 2014

George from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location for the Legian street
nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Andy from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great hotel in legian bali
near from the nightlife entertainment, clean, and good services
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Tahnee from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Young couple
Location, views, design
My boyfriend and I are 19/20 and we stayed for a week in December. We stayed in the deluxe pool access room which was so beautiful, however I would never recommend it. You can't relax because the music is too loud and the staff don't keep people out of the pool when it's closed, which often woke us up. The hotel itself is beautiful and in a great location, the staff are friendly and the hotel has a lot to offer. In short, it's too noisy and bad quality for what we payed for the deluxe room; but in a great location and it's a nice looking, clean hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Hartanto from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Reccomended
Hotel room, rooftop swimming pool and location
Reviewed December 12, 2014

tjhung from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room are to small
Pool. Lobby. Location
Reviewed December 11, 2014

es from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
Clean, comfortable, staff very friendly
Nice stay, and valueable
Reviewed December 11, 2014

rohan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location to stay at
Friendless , rooms keep clean , service great
Yes well and truly reqimented
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: