Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

quenton from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
pool and nice rooms
x2 pools and easy acess to car hire and scooter front of hotel
pleasant stay quiet rooms in deluxe section
Reviewed November 30, 2014

quenton from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
group stay with freinds good location great pool
pool , price , location
great stay , deluxe room worth the extra $10 in brand new extension to hotel great pool freindly staff and security
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Khai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location but slightly run down
good location, friendly staff
It has a strong musty smell when entered the room. Bathroom shades out of order and we have to get the hotel PIC to fix it.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

udur from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location, good hotel features and friendly
The location, the hotel features and the stafc
It was a really good stay, the location just perfect close by to restaurants and nightlife entertainment
Reviewed November 29, 2014

priskauli from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good hotel
good location, clean room, friendly staff
2 days
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Jevera from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Professionally but fun managed hotel
Professional and cheerful staff, clean and immaculate room, strategically located
Relaxed and fun
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Firman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi
Location, price, atmosphere
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Irene from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
too noisy but comfortable and clean
comfort, clean and modern
I enjoy my stay but a lot of noise and the stuff make me wait for more than an hour to check in. Just a regular stay at a expensive price.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

INDAH from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Best hotel with medium price..
In middle of legian,near clubs,great hospitality..
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Tom from Belgium
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
This place is great! Nice pool, breakfast and rooms. Nearby the beach and the party district. With Legian 101 you will find your peace in the middle of a really crowded Kuta. I thought it was already crowded in a low season month (November).
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: