Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lindsey from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Modern but very small.
Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Jackson from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice and Comfortable hotel to stay in
Clean, Good Location, friendly staff
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel is located near the Kuta beach, it was only a short bike ride away. The hotel staff were very friendly, the hotel was very clean overall, the pool was great so as was the free movie screenings with FREE POPCORNS! I had a great time there, and would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good if you get it for $40
Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Marika from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel with roof top pool in great location.
Location, value for money, roof top pool.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Katherine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
best location
very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Maya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
The first impression was not ruins the whole thing
only b'fast make the price worthed
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Amellia from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Lock up ur valuables
Roof top pool, location, good cooling in roomd
Fabulous until the day before we left!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Brooke from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
We loved 101 legian
The infinity pool, hotel grounds, friendly staff
Great! They had nice good and amazing cocktails. Services was great' the hotel is very modern!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location
Value for money, friendly staffs and location
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Location and value for money!
Location, clean and great value for money.
Reviewed November 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: