Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

melinda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Hotel is great! Great location! Great staff!
Location, staff, value
It was fantastic. Great value for money and AWSOME location
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Alvin from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good Hotel, Nice Location
Location, location and location
Very Satisfied and value for money
Reviewed October 22, 2014

yuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice hotel
Good location nice pool
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Moe from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Do let the name Legian fool you. Hic!
The 1st thing I have to say is that, it's not at Legian, it's at Kuta! I was really unhappy to learn that. The hotel is at a One-Way street so if you're coming from different parts, the taxi will have to make a big turn and get stuck in a Jam before reaching the hotel It's a PARTY Hotel, many drunks and party goers. I even have to step over someone drunk going to my room. If you're a PARTY Freak! then this is your hotel. Good Luck!!!
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jacqueline from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good party hotel
Clean good sized rooms. Good bar service
If you want a party hotel this is in a good location and reasonably priced
Reviewed October 20, 2014

LUCAS from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Great location
Stay for 1 night, nice room and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Abdullah from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
A very accessible location
The location of the hotel, the room itself and the price of the hotel
When we checked in the staff was on hand to welcome us. The room was colorful and vibrant. Very spacious as well. The location of the hotel is very near to the nightclub which is convenient for us as we went there almost every night. Excellent Hotel!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Ali from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice and Great Hotel to stay
Location is great, near beach, nice staff, Clean
I really like 101 Legian Hotel, Whenever I been in Bali I always stay in this hotel. it just superb and love the minimalis design, location also nicely located near beach which I can jog by the beach in the morning. Really love this.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good
good x3
good
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Ong from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Delicious Food, Big Room, Cozy place for meeting
Delicious Food, Big Room, Cozy place for meeting
Its very nice hotel, we are on bussiness trip book for 3 room. Food is very good, easy to access to every where. And the cozy place for us to have a meeting. Very recommended
Reviewed October 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: