Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

dewi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Reception female incharge on 26 afternoon is poor
room, facility and security
First stay by walking and then for extend 2 nights i booking by agoda
Reviewed July 31, 2014

TEH from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Unpleasant Stay
The cosy lobby, The Pool, & Pool Deck
We were there a few nights and basically every night we were being awake by out next room. It always happen during the after party hours, around 2am to 3am. They were so loud till we could hear their conversation clearly. Besides that they do jump and stamp their feet onto the floor. The more we complain, the louder the noise is.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A nice small room at the heart of Legian.
Good location, clean and affordable room
Good value for money if you are looking for a nice room to stay around Kuta or Legian. You get all the basic things you need in the room and it is clean. A short walk away from Kuta beach, beachwalk mall and legian street.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent location, fairly priced
Location, ambiance & price
No complaints, excellent location, near to the airport and beaches, clean rooms and nice ambiance surrounding the resort. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

James from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Clean and affordable hotel
The best thing about the hotel is its nice location to many shops, nice eatery along the streets. The staffs are also very friendly.
Overall, our family love it. They have a nice swimming pool above the deck but it gets loud at night and only suitable for older kids.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Andrew from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Does the job
Location, pool, rooms
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Pravesh from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
staff was nice & i really enjoyed
staff was nice & i really enjoyed to be there & location was quite close to near by Kuta Beach
Reviewed July 28, 2014

narinder from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
everything
everything
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Nathan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient and friendly
Close to nightlife, shops and transport services
Great location with friendly staff. Have stayed a few times here because it's affordable, within striking distance of pubs (but far enough so you can actually sleep!), shops and taxis etc readily available.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect for the party goer
Comfort, location, value
Reviewed July 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: