Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nathalie from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.
Location, staff, room.
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

chonthicha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
awesome
Pubbing shipping nightlife
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Luis from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)
Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Hannah from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very well priced, clean rooms, attentive staff,
great value for money, centrally located, attentive staff
Great, easy
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Natalia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice and comfort
Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
An affordable place for all of us
Nice location, pretty decent and quite a good breakfast
I am satisfied with my stay. The price is not expansive. The location is just in the center of the crowd. The breakfast was okay too. So, everything is alright.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Doan from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Small rooms but modern hotel with friendly staff
Central location, near shops,restaurants and pubs
great experience in the KUTA area
Reviewed July 02, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great
Great location, clean, value for money
The stay was good.. Centrally located and very clean.. Staffs are friendly and helpful too
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Chattama from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, good location, and value for mone
Good location, freindly staff, and wide variety of buffet breakfast.
My freinds and I, in total of nine, were staying at the hotel for 2 nights. Overall, the staff were nice and friendly. The check-in process was convenience and fast. The hotel was located in the city centre, lots of shopping stores and convenience store around. The breakfast was wide variety. Recommended for staying.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Zhi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
cheap price with good location
strategic location,good value of moeny for backpacker,nice breakfast
what you pay what you get.
Reviewed June 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: