2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Brett from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Reviewed February 16, 2015

sham from India
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
useless hospitality
Useless
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Abdul from India
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
never again
horrible
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Betty from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Enjoyable stay. Great food for breakfast.
Bed and pillows. Fresh juices. Attentive staff!
Pleasant.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

sivendran from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good staff
Front desk and housekeeping staff and the room service very good with smile and accommodative at all times
Pleasant stay except for the air port drop was delayed and the driver took a long route which resulted in our having to miss the flight!! We are also to be blamed as we left a bit late. Though we had checked out the front desk when I called readily welcomed us back and gave the same room and we took another flight few hours later at no extra charge by the hotel. Everything is just right in the hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Kanageswary from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Excellent
satiesfied
excellent
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Kanageswary from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Excellent
staffs are friendly, clean and satiesfied
Excellent
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Thinalan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Superb
Sound proof, clean and good food
Good
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Hassan from Maldives
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best in Chennai
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good environment
The best place where u can get proper relaxation and the hotels makes u forget u are really in Chennai. When u go out u see the typical Indian life.. dusty roads and polluted air with full of traffics and sound of horns. but when u get in the hotel u will forget any disappointment u saw on the road and u will be so relaxed. i loved every minute of my stay
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Jamuna from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
pleasant stay
location, food and safety
fantastic.
Reviewed February 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: