2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ezekiel from Singapore
Group
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Capt from Malaysia
Business traveler
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jaya from Singapore
Group
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved
The lobby, location and the staff
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Alexander from Cameroon
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler
Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
Lovely.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Rajasimgan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Budget
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good service
Great place
Enjoy stay with this hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Parameswaran from Singapore
Couple
Budget
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers
Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

SUBRAMANIAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great hotel
great location fantastic hotel
really fantastic hotel
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Prabha from Sri Lanka
Family with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan
friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

HASSAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
clean
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Venkata from United States
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasent Stay at Chennai
Location, Hospitality and Price
Throughly Enjoyed my stay. Will stay here when ever i visit chennai.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: