2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Rajakumari from Singapore
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Beautifu stay
1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
Fantastic
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Legendary breakfast buffet!
The room was fine, the pool was nice and good to have a gym but the absolute star of the show was the breakfast buffet! This was our first hotel of our 6 week holiday in India and we never encountered food as good or as varied again. I just at the Indian fare (rather than European and other stuff) it was fabulous.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

GOBI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Budget
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Clean, Nice
Value for money if book by online
Reviewed March 23, 2016

RADHIKA from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
Good location and service.
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Sivajini from Australia
Couple
Budget
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
*
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ponnambalam from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Miss P
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

K from India
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay
Location, Cleanliness
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Chandrakant from India
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Under performance
Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

venkitasamy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
feedback about my stay
Cleanliness, location
Not happy as the air conditioning wasn't working properly, as a result did not have proper sleep, this is in spite of complaining twice to the reception on 2 separate days.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Mariadhas from India
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Room service too late and very slow.
Ok
Pleasant.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: