Excellent 8.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Mustafa from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
An absolute gem
Loved our stay. Magnificent property. Great staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Mohammad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Amazing Service
The staff are amazing the facilities are great and the service exceeded my expectations. And i normally don't write reviews but in their case they seriously deserve it.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

ahmed from Qatar
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
perfect
very high class hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2016

ahmed from Qatar
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
loaction
very nice hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Haifaa from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Connect to marina mall Close proximity to JBR View from the room fantastic Room are specious Nessprso coffee machine The hotel Resturant bit expensive but food is good Jym is really good lots of machine Swmeing. Pool huge and fantastic the shade cafe in same location Beauty saloon is good slightly expensive ammar do nice wavy hair
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Bianca from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great central place
Beautiful rooms, great staff, great location
I only stayed for 24 hours but the hotel was great! The room was clean and well designed and equipped (maybe preferable to have environmentally friendly coffee than Nespresso alu capsules in the room). Great view across the marina from the 12th floor. The staff was outstanding and very helpful and friendly! Didn't try the restaurant but I am sure it is of high quality. The location right next to a mall and also right within the marina is handy. The only downside is maybe the noise from the pool bar in the evenings (i think that is where the music came from) but it did not disturb me much as the comfortable bed made me fall asleep fast. Overall very pleasant and will definitely return.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
CEO
Pool room restaurant
Reviewed March 14, 2016

scott from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
One of Dubais best
Service, comfort, ambiance
From the second you drive up to you check out...its what Dubai is supposed to be.Great hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

fouzi from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
The best hotel I have seen
Pool view location hotel facilities
If you coming to Dubai you mast think about staying in this hotel if you are tow people try ask for room 1308 the view it's wooooooooow😉
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Yousef from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Short Vacation
Location, view, access to Dubai marena mall
Fantastic and i will do it again if i have a chance
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: