Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sayida from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Basic hotel, ok for sleeping only
Near Ladies Market
very hostel-like, especially with shared bathroom, which was clean. i walked 10min & reached ladies market. mongkok mtr also 10min away.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

liling from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Great location, nice service, cleaning room
cleaning room and safety place for single lady
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. It is small room but quite cleaning. and the important thing is it is safety for a single lady. Hotel location is very convenient. You can go to the central shopping mall and MRT easily if you don't have a bog bag. the staff are nice and kindly. Consider the price you will find it is a good selection.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

ZHONG from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
service is good, the rate is good
clean & close to Monkok shopping
good for business travel at reasonable rate. good envirnoment, good transport, but the rest room is outside which is not convenience.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Candace from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
clean hotel & good service
walking distance from mtr, clean, good service
stayed on a all female floor and used the communal washrooms (washrooms were clean) the shuttle bus to airport was very convenient
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Oi from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
great location good budget hotel
value for money, location good
Good location, close to mong kok which is good shopping area, room is clean and value for money. can be noisy at times and lift a bit small, but on the whole, pleasant place to stay and staff are pleasant.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Affordable and convenient location.
Friendly hotel personnels.
My family spent 4 nights in this hotel. During our stay we have not encountered any problems or difficulties with their facilities and personnels. Comfortable place to stay and rest after a long day of shopping and sightseeing. Convenient location, the hotel is near the MTR station, restaurants, bakery and convenient store. Best value for money to stay in HongKong.
Reviewed February 09, 2011

Mitchell from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
positive experience
would stay there again
it is a basic, no frills place, clean with good-sized room for hk for a reasonable price. sink and water boiler for tea in room. restaurant was good.
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Enrico from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
a very convenient hotel
location and accessibility, cheap rate, hospitable receptionists
anne black is a very nice place to stay for tourists. it is accessible to restaurants and shopping malls. the ambiance is quiet and peaceful. the resting place is conducive and clean. the toilets are always clean. the people staying in the hotel are quiet and professional. it is a walking distance to all shopping stores and food hubs. i should say that if i will go back to hongkong on a pleasure trip i will stay in this hotel. in fact, i have endorsed it to some of my friends who are planning to go to hongkong. a very affordable hotel yet it gives you the comfort of a home.
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Ok for short stay.
Value for money!
this is a good place to stay if you are stopping over hong kong for 2-3 days. very good value for money even on peak season and the location is within walking distance to shops and mtr station. did not have any problems finding the hotel, service was average and wireless internet access only at reception.
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Chong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
good
good location
pleasant stay, cheap and good location. would return again
Reviewed February 04, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: