Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Henry from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable for staying in this hotel
good and cheap hotel, clean room, friendly staff
im comfort staying in this hotel, i have been twice for staying in this hotel in my vacation, recomended hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMUEL from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
few days of quiet moment
quiet, fresh air & nice pool
I asked to change the room which has a double bed. I got it but with some extra money. Hope that in the future I will be able to change the bed without extra cost.. :). The hotel as expected provides a quiet location, hope that the quality of the breakfast can be improved.. for example to keep the porridge and the soup warm, the pic to make the egg should be available at 6:30 not at 7....
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Purnama from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
NIce Hotel
Swimming Pool, Breakfast and Location
I have been staying in this hotel for many times and I never get bored. The location of this hotel is not very far from the shopping area in Bandung. I had such a wonderful stay at the hotel and great service, answered all my enquires in great detail. However, do not put high expectancy for this hotel. I Will definitely stay there the next time I visit Bandung.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DJOKO from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
hotel need serious renovation
large room, large window, quiet surrounding
we (family with older children) stay one night. this hotel need serious renovation. floor, bathroom, ceiling, window, are not properly maintained. if the maintenance well-taken, this hotel should be great. hotel location is quiet surrounding, large parking area, large room, large window & overall hotel design/lay-out are the their strenght. without serious renovation, this hotel is not recommended for you.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2013
average
the discount from agoda is worthed
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2013
Satisfactory
breakfast, quiet surroundings, close to where we had to be
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
good,comfortable,happy
large room,large window and comfortable
its very relaxing and large room, large bed, cozy place for relaxing mind
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yustinus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Disappointed
Disappointes with staff
I disappointed with this hotel, i request for double bed, but they give me twin bed. And also dirty. After that, they gave solution with not fair for me, they gave me, to move to other room and pay for extra balance or other option, they will joined twin bed, to be single, but in the middle of bed head wall have electric port... Should i sleep with electric port? Stupid idea.... I really disappointed....
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingrid from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cozy and clean hotel
comfortable, cozy and nice stay
It was a nice stay, staff are friendly. the swimming pool was nice, and the hotel decoration is nice
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

elia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2012
average hotel in a nice surroundings
nice surrounding where you can do morning joggings, nice staff, good parking space
The staff is courteous and attend to you. the surrounding area is very nice- I enjoy the walk around the area.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: