Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Tjhin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Under my expectation
This hotel might be good a few years ago but lack of maintanance causing the condition to be average
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Sandy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very dirty pool. Aircon very noisy.
Friendly staff
Not quite a good experience.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Sofrida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
I think this hotel is about to go down.
The rate I paid is definitely overpriced! The wash basin was leaking & instead of engineering come to fix, they gave us plastic bucket. They didn't refill the bathroom amenities & I had to ask for them to provide me with bath mat. The bed sheet & pillow cases are grey (they were white) & there were lots of ants on bed side and tv tables. The pool was dirty and closed.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Dyah from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice hotel
good location, value for money
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Raden from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
very nice short holiday
ambience, environment, comfortable room
It was a great short holiday in bandung. I love the ambience, environment, interior design of the hotel, and the room was more than I expected before, large and very comfort with a good view. But there was no chairs or benches on my balcony so I couldn't enjoy the view perfectly. And this hotel really needs renovation then it will be the greatest hotel in bandung. But overall I really love it and I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues ;)
Reviewed May 18, 2015

addi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Hotel
Good
Good location of hotel, you can fill the fresh air and very quiet. Nice room. The hotel facilities like swimming pool and play ground need to maintence well, its derty during rainning season.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Awan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice hotel, its too pity there's no hair dryer
Room, Location and Pool is awesome
Great and relaxing
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Adam from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice
nice
nice
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
no
This is first and last. Very bad for everythings.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Asrul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
so-so hotel
the location next to central
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: