Good 6.4
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Matthew from United States
Business travelers
Classic King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Resort fees for what?
Free wifi but they throttle it
Reviewed January 09, 2015

maite from United States
Couples
Classic King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Value
Price, decor, and customer service
Overall positive, you get your money's worth but the place is old and a little dirty.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Jerzy from United States
Groups
Classic King
Stayed one night in December 2014
fun
style class and the after hours look
Will repeat it asap
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Lendell from United States
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed one night in December 2014
Artisan's tasteful them
from the arrival to the valet area you're treated well, The Art Decor is unique and pleasant, and the nice size rooms were in good condition with excellent amenities.
the efficiency of the staff made for a quick check in leaving plenty of time for recreation and rest.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Jeannice from United States
Couples
Classic King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Wedding/honeymoon stay
The staff was really friendly. Beds were really comfy. Atmosphere was fun to be in.
Our stay was pleasant. Didn't care for the fact we didn't really have hot water for about a day and a half. But other then that if you wanna stay saclided nice place to stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

adela from United States
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Rooms need to be remodeled
The lobby
The rooms are not clean and the hallways
Reviewed October 09, 2014

glen from United States
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed one night in September 2014
low cost las vegas option
value, location, clean
simple and easy for a 1 night stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Antonio from United States
Couples
Classic King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pleasant
Unique, good nightlife
Pleasant, I was expecting more
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Ailine from United States
Couples
Classic King
Stayed one night in May 2014
i will never stay here again. the staff was rude.
the walls and blinds were black to block out the light on the outside and i had wifi, that's about it.
the staff was extremely rude and inattentive. the valet and front desk specifically. the sink was coming off the wall. the buzzing from the ac motors outside our window was quite annoying. the tv had no remote in the room. my boyfriend and i both also got a rash on any exposed skin from the sheets. i realize this is a night club resort/hotel, but if you a. don't have any soundproofing and b. nobody dancing or even in the club area, then you should probably have the dj pack his bags up. not play til 6 or 7 in the morning for no one. i have been to the club a few different times, once for halloween which had a nice little crowd granite the group i was with was 15 people total. then another time around 4 -6 am and one more on our way out from this trip. we didn't even stay the entire night. we checked out at 3 am and left back to san diego just to get out of the hotel. oh! and on our way out, here's the kicker, valet lost my car keys. lol, fantastic. again, i will never be staying here ever again. even if it was a last resort, i would sleep in my car then pay for another nights stay at the artisan.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jesse from United States
Couples
Classic King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Different
The staff was nice and attentive
We were surprised that this was an all exclusive adult hotel. When we asked what that meant we were told that swinger parties were book at this hotel and that the bar/ music stayed booming until 8 am. We did not have a bad experience due to us staying during the week. However, it should say somewhere that this hotel is only for adults 21 and over.
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: