Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

raizal from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Enjoy our stay
Location, room size , staff
Room size and location of the hotel is my plus point about the hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Widyada from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fantastic
spacious clean room
Our family stayed at Ashlee heights for 2 nights and we were pleased. The room is clean and spacious and breakfast buffet was very nice. The only complaint we had was the wifi connection is very poor in the room.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

FARZIN from China
Group
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel Managment And Internet is trouble
1) new hotel and clean
I think they service and star is not match ! We had 3 room and always problem for Internet several time we ask for but nobody care ! They always ask us wait they will fix but never did ! Also the Managment here is not stable every one on the counter have a different way to deal with coustomrs and they always change talking ! Just the good think I feel hotel is new and clean that's just good point
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel , good for group
Space , venue and food
It's a bit far from Bangla road 15 min walk to junclelon or paying beach Other than that ok Taxi ride back to hotel cost about 8-10 usd
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Tamshuk from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice stay in a quieter location
Location was away from Patong Beach/Bangla Road area yet just 15 mins walk either way. Rooms very spacious. Rooftop pool provides amazing views for sunset.
No significant complaints as such. The internet in the room was quite inconsistent. Breakfast spread was good but could do with a bit more variety across different days. Excellent hospitable staff. Location was good as it was away from the party/crowded zone, yet just 15 mins walk to the beach area. Recommend for all kinds of travelers.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

jutaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Hospitality friendly and clean
This hotel is quite clean and friendly receptionists. Worth to the price. Recommend.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

aasheesh from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
value for money
location, car park, pool
Reviewed November 10, 2015

hana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The location quite far
It is so comfortable,spacious,my kids really love this hotel..
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Asfand from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Stay in phuket
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Very clean rooms, great pool, close to bangla street, and amazing staff especially ABIE (receptionist). She can help you with all trips around phuket and also city tour.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Rajat from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Patong 9 days
- spacious rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: