Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Apple from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
No toothbrush
Cleanliness, walking distance to Bangla road & jungceylon mall
The hotel provides other toiletries except for toothbrush and toothpaste. I was also charge 30thb for not returning the glass bottle that provides free water as according to the staff the hotel only provides free water but not with the glass bottle. Her advice was other hotel usually provides free water that comes with plastic bottles. Hence the 30thb charged. So kindly do not bring out the glass bottle water from the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kangwei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Not a strategic hotel to stay.
The hotel previous named as Citrus Hotel; location quite far away from centre, nothing around the hotel. Better dun select it!
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ADEL from Kuwait
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good and affordable in Patong
Staff, the swimming pool and my room
The room was always clean and new like, the coffee and tea was constantly topped up and filled. The breakfast was great and the staff are very helpful and professional. Thank you for making my stay as comfortable as possible Will come again
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOGANG from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very good
very clean
the staff is nice and l like Phuket
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AVIKAM from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
mant things were not ok in our room.for example tv
laundry machine.food.bed
I did not enjoy it so much.the bowl was problem the water fid not go down.the tv did not work and the technitian could not fix it.the faucetd in bath tub werenot ok.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEN from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
group traveller
comfortable room, nice view from the pool side.
Should recruit more staff to serve customers and increase efficiency check in process...
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yue from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good value, comfortable stay
Location, Clean room, Food
It was a great stay. The room was clean with all-I-need facilities. The reception was helpful. Free breakfast was tasty, but it would be great it it could offer more varieties. It's 15mins walk to go either south Patong beach, Jungcelyon shopping mall or Simon show. There are tons of places to eat seafood nearby. The rooftop swimming is a nice little place to chill if you don't feel like going out. Overall, it's a nice place to stay and its definitely worth the money.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
It's just okay
Washing machine, big rooms(not necessarily a good thing) and bath tub(water not hot enough for usage)
It was just an okay stay though I didn't get a good night's sleep. Walkway to the rooftop swimming pool is super narrow careful not to trip and fall and hit yourself and there is no gym facitiliy as stated. Hotel rooms are hugs, too big for my liking, the mattress is the cheap kind so the sleep is not good, I didn't sleep well. Free washing machine with detergents I think inside the room, room with bath tub but the water is not hot enough for a soak. The room is too big for my liking and breakfast is quite bad. I wouldn't say it's worthwhile for RM165.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, good price and quiet area
Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast which was really better or same as five stars hotels but small in size. Clean rooms and nice pool.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Not really a great choice.
Room cleanliness
Booked a 2 bedroom-suite around not more than 2 months before the actual date. When we reached there they told us that our room is being occupied so they split us to 2 room without notifying us earlier. Anyway that was still fine until the last night they had a power trip and they like can't even do anything about it.This is the first time i encounter such a hotel that they can't secure their power sources. That's all.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: