Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

KAH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
It's just okay
Washing machine, big rooms(not necessarily a good thing) and bath tub(water not hot enough for usage)
It was just an okay stay though I didn't get a good night's sleep. Walkway to the rooftop swimming pool is super narrow careful not to trip and fall and hit yourself and there is no gym facitiliy as stated. Hotel rooms are hugs, too big for my liking, the mattress is the cheap kind so the sleep is not good, I didn't sleep well. Free washing machine with detergents I think inside the room, room with bath tub but the water is not hot enough for a soak. The room is too big for my liking and breakfast is quite bad. I wouldn't say it's worthwhile for RM165.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, good price and quiet area
Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast which was really better or same as five stars hotels but small in size. Clean rooms and nice pool.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

LIN from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Not really a great choice.
Room cleanliness
Booked a 2 bedroom-suite around not more than 2 months before the actual date. When we reached there they told us that our room is being occupied so they split us to 2 room without notifying us earlier. Anyway that was still fine until the last night they had a power trip and they like can't even do anything about it.This is the first time i encounter such a hotel that they can't secure their power sources. That's all.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

YUEN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
disappointed
disappointed
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Hasan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
-
Wifi, washing machine, swimming pool
Need 20 - 25 minutes walking to mal and bazan night market..
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Muhammed from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
AFFORDABLE
LOCATION, ROOMS AND SERVICE
ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN. LOCATION NEAR TO PATONG. EASY TO COMMUTE AROUND. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Noura from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice
big room , service in room ,clean
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Ryan from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good value hotel
New facilities, good value-for-money
New hotel which is a 5 min ride/drive from Patong beach. It's close to where everything is happening, but not close enough that you get disturbed by the noise
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Ali from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Worst hotel ever
This is hands down the worst that I've ever stayed at. First of all no one knows where the hotel is located. I had to tell the cab driver to double back twice because he couldn't find the location. When we arrived at the hotel we were shown to the room by a member of the hotel staff who opened up a room with his key -- only to find that there were other peoples' belongings there. He seemed confused until I pointed out that he had opened up the wrong room. The facilities were basic -- even the choices of cable TV stations was lackluster. Location was far from Phuket's major attractions. Not even many good restaurant choices within close walking distance. It's a cheap place to stay, but not worth it.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

i from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great environment
Clean comfort friendly
Nice hotel with nice and clean environment. Very clean.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: