Very good 7.5
Based on 576 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 576 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Angela from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice
It was good place & quiet... Less busy
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Anne from United States
Couple
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Pictures lie
Pictures are beautiful, hotel is not. Very old & tore up. Cockroaches in the restaurant. The only positive was staff was nice.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Super remote location.
Unless you have no where else to stay, don't bother about this hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Frank from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Average
Got charged for unused minibar because cleaning staff not doing their job and communication too difficult with reception
Reviewed May 22, 2016

DONGCHUL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Far from the patong beach
you should book near from patong beach
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Marisch from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean, Luxury, Affordable
I was blown away at how nice the hotel and room was for how little we paid. The staff was friendly except for the creepy security guard that sits on the chair outside. H kept staring at me and my sister and we believe that he even took a photo of us. But anyway, the room is beautiful and like new. The beds are so comfy. There isn't much of a view from the balcony but the location was very good because it was close to the food markets. However, it is not close to the beach. The lobby is a cool place to chill and the staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Youssef from Belgium
Group
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
I stayed 10 days and enjoyed!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Youssef from Belgium
Group
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Recommended!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Christie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Staff were ok. Clean and well provided rooms. Location is also ok-if you are fond of walking, you can get to the beach, bangla road, etc. without renting a cab.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Youssef from Belgium
Group
Superior Room with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Next time, i ll book again!
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: