Excellent 8.4
Based on 1119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

MASAYUKI from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice View and Kindness
Service
when we have some requests, they behave like kindness and care.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Ziqiang from China
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
lovely hotel perfect for honeymoon couple
location,seaview, room confort,nice staff
if you want a peaceful vacation, aspasia is a wonderful hotel to stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Abdul from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
grand deluxe accommadation at good prices
location , spacious rooms , well fitted
great hotel. excellent service. staff kindly arrange my flight out after i missed the early morning flight. i will recommend this location for families who does not want to be confined to a room
Reviewed December 05, 2011

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and nice rooms, friendly staff
we were greeted with warm reception and with friendly smile on their face upon arrival. and the bellboy helped carried our luggage to our room very promptly. we requested for some toiletry items which they delivered promptly without fail. we also enjoyed the atmosphere both inside and outside of the hotel. the room's bed is cozy and you really felt like as if you're staying at home upon wake up.
Reviewed December 03, 2011

Erika from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Quiet Location w/ Lots of Space In Kata
free internet connection (fast & free), quiet but close to the action, nice direct sea views
This was our second stay at the Aspasia in Phuket. Though I certainly would not classify it as a 5 star hotel, like they do, it serves our purposes very well. We stayed in a 1BR apartment with balcony - it gives us plenty of space which is important as we must work from the room while traveling. The Internet speed has been boosted significantly since last year when we were here - it's now a 30MBit connection and it's free. That's super important to us! The staff is courteous and there's a good buffet breakfast included, with made to order hot items and loose leaf teas. The hotel is located up a hill away from the activity and noise of the main Kata road but it's still within easy walking distance. And, we have a lovely sea view from the kitchen/living area and balcony. Those are the things we like. On the flip side, the building itself and the furnishings are a bit 'dated' and not 'luxury' by our standards but it's acceptable and the plusses more than make up for it for us.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Gavin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Good Location at northern end of Kata Beach
Good Andaman Sea Veiws and good staff
avoid rooms with transparent partitioning if you like to sleep in the dark. the rooms that you enter near the road in the new section are very bright in the bedroom of the night. luckily, the understanding staff, relocated and upgraded us to the old section, where the rooms were much better. conceirge and other staff were great.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Oralee from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel with huge rooms
Great service, nice pool, walk to the beach
we stayed during low season and received complimentary massages and dinner (which we loved!). the rooms were really spacious, and lovely and air conditioned all the time. it's right on the beach, can just walk down - although it's just as lovely to relax by the pool! it's on the top of a fairly steep hill but unless you're really unfit and can't afford a tuk tuk up, then it's no problem at all!
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Angela from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Beautiful Hotel by the Beach
Spacious Suite + Pool
welcome drinks served with a smile upon arrival early in the morning. although early check in is not allowed, upon check in later in the day, we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 1-bedroom suite in the new wing. beautiful suite with private pool for the limited number of occupants. yummy breakfast spread as well :) really enjoyed the stay
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Victor from Romania
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Fantastic hotel
The hotel it self
aspasia is a fantastic hotel located on a hill near the beach. we stayed there in october for 6 nights and everything was perfect. we got a room upgrade to 2 bedrooms grand seaview witch was awesome.the apartament was over 200 meters. sea view from the terrace was breathtaking.we will definitely return
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Victor from Romania
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Fantastic hotel
The hotel it self
aspasia is a fantastic hotel located on a hill near the beach. we stayed there in october for 6 nights and everything was perfect. we got a room upgrade to 2 bedrooms grand seaview witch was awesome.the apartament was over 200 meters. sea view from the terrace was breathtaking.we will definitely return.
Reviewed November 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: