Excellent 8.4
Based on 1119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Fact not fiction
View, Meals, Room size
We enjoyed our stay without being overwhelmed. Staff were friendly but we had to draw their attention to some cleanliness issues in the room. The room size was great as we had our 13 year old boy staying with us and the view was lovely. One thing to consider is the walk down the road to town is steep so those with health issues should consider this. We did walk once but took the car after that, we drove down from Bangkok so had a vehicle readily available. Would I recommend it to a friend probably but cleanliness keeps it from being a true 4 star hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIANYIN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
I would like live in again
view,quite,comfortable
The hotel really quite and comfortable.I feel so relaxed there.But the long slope to go back to hotel which on the mountain.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

qian from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very verygoodhotel
clean very nice room big
very nice, will come back for sure! lovr it so much
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel and Location
Location, Scooter Hire, Breakfast INcluded
Was a nice hotel to stay in, I had a few issues but the staff where quick to resolve them. Food was great, location was great, Would defiantly recommend them.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from New Zealand
Couples
1-Bedroom Grand Sea View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel marred by noise problems
Location close to Kata Beach and restaurants; large rooms; decent pool
We stayed four nights in July 2015 and thought the Aspasia was well located, had generous rooms and was good value. It would have been almost perfect were it not for noise coming from the next room, which appeared to be separated from ours by only a door. Result: we could quite clearly hear children crying late into the evening. Not much fun. We were offered another room which was better, but only because the people in the adjoining room had no children and were quieter. If you book here, we suggest confirming first of all that your room is soundproof.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TULYAWIT from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff
Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
Very bery good
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great concept
room size, clenliness, staff
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beini from United States
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel on the hill
Clean, friendly staff, great view
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: