Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Tharindu from Sri Lanka
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Quality going down
Free Internet when booked through Agoda
i sued to go since 2004. quality was at a very high level then. now it is lesser. front office staff lacks a bit of common sense.also they took a wrong visa photocopy of my mom's passport but had the nerve to say "your visa is expired". quality is certainly going down..
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean, friendly hotel
Dining facilities, friendly but formal staff, clean rooms
I would definitely stay again, very friendly and courteous staff who maintained a high level of service and formality. Great food and clean dining facility. The room finishing was average with the bathroom looking a little run down. They seem to know this because as soon as they took me to my room the offered me a refurbished room for day.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Rodney from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Nice hotel in a quite location.
Friendly staff and good selection of breakfast. Quite and clean room
Having to pay for internet. Wireless internet shd be provided free of charge.
I only stayed for 1 night. No complain except I feel the internet shd be provided free of charge at least at the lobby.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

Amy from Singapore
Business traveler
Lifestyle
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Atria Hotel,
Location
Dated design
Definitely not a 5-star hotel. Location and amenities were good enough but could be better for the price we paid. Front desk was careless and allowed one of my colleagues check-out without paying for accidentals and we had to incur bank charges just to have the funds remitted! Not going back.
Reviewed November 26, 2010

Klaus from Germany
Couple
Lifestyle
Stayed 10 nights in January 2011
Zentrales Hotel, trotzdem sehr ruhig
Preis Leistung, Lage
das hotel ist zentral, trotzdem ruhig gelegen. das essen ist der kategorie entsprechend sehr gut. die sauberkeit, in indien immer ein thema, funktioniert leider nur über regelmäsiges reklamieren, ist aber im großen und ganzen ok. das ist mein dritter aufenthalt in diesem hotel und ich werde beim nächsten mal wieder dort verweilen.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Koichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2010
Atria Hotel
24H チェック・イン&アウトなので、チェックインが夜のだったため空港への夕方の出発時間までホテルに追加料金なく滞在できて良かった。
ホテルの部屋にティシュペーパーが置いていない。ホテルのレストラン(中華・インド料理)の始まりが遅い。
インターネットは無線ランのため、速度が極端に遅くなることがあった。料金がチケットを購入した時間からカウントされるため割高である。1日単位の料金なので数日使うと高くなる。ビジネスセンターの使用は有料のため、部屋で遅いスピードの無線ランを使うしかない。
Reviewed March 24, 2010

MAFUNE from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009
中くらいのホテル
部屋は広いです。
シャワーが固定式です。机の高さにコンセントがなく、使いづらい。
冷蔵庫が壊れているようで冷えていなかった。仕方がないのでルームサービスでビールを頼んだ。スモールを頼んだが、冷蔵庫に入っているといわれた。冷蔵庫が壊れているようで冷えていないと説明したが、わかってもらえず、面倒になってラージサイズを頼んだ。
Reviewed October 20, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: