Book Now: The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta

Very good
From 191 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 87% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (191)Booking.com Reviews (45)
7.9
/
10
Very good
From 191 reviews
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.7
Location7.3
Service8.1
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (191)
All room types
Showing 97 verified guest comments
6.8
Good
Stella from Indonesia
Group
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Far from centre town”
Good hotel but far away from the centre
Reviewed July 17, 2017
6.0
isnandar from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good”
Good
Reviewed May 22, 2017
6.8
Good
liza from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
so so .... average”
Unfortunately service to clean my room wasn't appropiate and unclean. Likely not finish clean up. Pillow wasnt in bed but put in chair. Also minibar and bathroom problem. Others was average so so.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
7.6
Very good
Handhito from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
ok”
Ok
Reviewed April 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Januar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Great hotel ”
Five stars all the way, clean and comfy room, nice staffs, great foods, strategic location. We also have an opportunity to meet the General Manager, Mr. Adin, great person. Thank you and always Success!
Reviewed March 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KHAIRULNOR from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Everyhing ok”
Good
Reviewed March 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
dody from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
my Visit to Yogya”
the place is easy to get...need more sign to get there directly..cause the hotel is not beside the main road. The room is nice...the food need to be improved..in taste & quality
Reviewed February 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Wan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
the hotel is new”
this hotel kind like a new hotel in town. the location is not in the center of the town but also not so far to go to the town. the design is good and clean inside the room. the staff performance also very good and polite. i love the room with the garage just under the room so that you feel like coming home. you dont need to think about parking area when you booked this kind of room. the swimming pool size is not so big but enough.
Reviewed February 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dedy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
strategically located city hotel”
good breakfast and location
Reviewed January 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Walid from Lebanon
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Totally disappointed with the breakfast”
Cleanliness at the restaurant during breakfast was so poor besides the service and the quality of the food
Reviewed December 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Irnizarifka from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good except the AC”
AC was somehow not that cold
Reviewed December 24, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Denny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
nice place”
.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
SYAKIRA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
The best 4 star hotel!”
Maybe can improve on the variety and taste of the food. other than that is near perfect!
Reviewed December 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yosep from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
great hotel”
food, location, value for money
Reviewed October 15, 2016
4.8
ivonne from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not a 4star hotel”
We thought we're gonna stay at 4star hotel but once we arrived, it was more like a 3 star one. Room has oldish look, lobby is very small.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
5.6
Kartiko from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Poor Service”
It takes 1 hour to order simple dinner. Internet was slow. No lights at 5th floor when arrive at 5.45 p.m.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Kurniawan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
overall, above average.”
nice place to stay and work.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
EDWARD from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel”
Friendly staff, location bit confused even near the main road
Reviewed July 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Edi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good”
Enjoy
Reviewed May 12, 2016
7.6
Very good
CHANDRA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
newly build, clean, helpfull staffs”
newly build, clean, helpfull staffs
Reviewed May 11, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Amir
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Atrium Yogja sangat Menarik”
Makanannya Enak, pelayan ramah dan segala permintaan yang anda butuhkan tersedia
Reviewed October 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
Pramudya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Hotel bintang 4 di pusat kota dengan fasilitas minimalis”
Lokasi hotel ini stategis di samping terminal bus, fasilitas kamar lumayan, staf yang ramah, saya paling suka dengan kolam renangnya yang terpisah dengan tempat makan, gym yang minimalis. Yang paling buruk dari hotel ini adalah Sarapannya. Sarapan semua tidak enak. Saya datang jam 9.30 dan semua sudah habis tanpa diisi ulang. Makanan tidak enak di lidah. Tatanan meja dan kursi di restoran juga sangat buruk.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
standard”
biasa sahaja, tidak setaraf 5 star tp ok la utk harga yg murah
Reviewed April 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Amir from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Hotel Murah dan Tenang”
Saya sarankan anda mencoba mengunjunginya, makanan enak dan kamar tidur yaman
Reviewed October 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ditya
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Mantap”
Mantap
Reviewed October 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Laily
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
harga sesuai mutu”
menyenangkan dengan kamar view pegunungan. Lokasinya nyaman meski agak jauh dari pusat kota. Dekat dengan terminal dan deket banyak tempat makan. Kamarnya nyaman, bersih dan rapi. Kamar mandi oke hanya handuknya terlihat kusam. Menu sarapan bervariasi tapi sayangnya dari segi rasa agak kurang. Stafnya ramah-ramah. So far, anak-anak betah nginep di sini.
Reviewed August 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Aswin from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Ramah.... Bersih.... Murah”
Pelayanan front office sgt cepat dan ramah, kamar dan bathroom lbersih, bf lumayan lah sesuai dgn hrg kamar nya. Dan ketika ada brg ketinggalan di kamar maka staff hotel akan menghubungi kita utk memberitahu. Top!!
Reviewed August 20, 2018
4.4
christinus from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
harga tidak berbanding”
tempat parkir yang terbatas
Reviewed July 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Afif from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Lumayan Lah”
Dari luar hotel terlihat keren. Kamar cukup oke. Sarapan kurang oke.
Reviewed July 09, 2018
6.8
Good
Risdianto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good”
makanannya biasa saja
Reviewed July 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
marini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
perfect”
sudah 2thn tiap ke jogja sll ke hotel ini..krn nyaman..lokasi jauh dr macet..kolam renang bersih dan enaaak..
Reviewed June 26, 2018
Ibu Marini yang terhormat, Salam hangat dari The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta. Terima kasih telah menginap di hotel kami dan meluangkan waktu Ibu untuk berbagi tentang pengalaman selama Ibu menginap di hotel kami. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa selama berada di Yogyakarta Ibu selalu menginap di hotel kami sebagai pilihan tempat menginap dan untuk itu kami merasa bahagia dan terhormat oleh karena Ibu selalu menjadi tamu kami. Besar harapan kami untuk dapat selalu menyambut Ibu kembali menginap di hotel pada saat Ibu berkunjung ke Yogyakarta. Sekali lagi kami mengucapkan banyak terimakasih atas perhatiannya. Hormat kami, Dewi Room Division Manager
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
7.2
Very good
Hari from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Food”
Please check your food before guest eat
Reviewed May 21, 2018
Dear Mr. Hari, We thank you for having chosen our property to stay during your visit to Yogyakarta and your review about our hotel. First of all, we thank you for your spending some time to share with us about your experince during your stay with us. Should you have any inconvenience caused in relating with the food, we apologize if you had food consumed which did not meet your expectation. Nevertheless, your review would encourage us to be better in giving services towards the customer in the future. Again, we thank you and appreciate for your kind review and remain Best regards, Management
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
6.4
Good
elin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
hotel is far from restaurants/mall/etc”
the room is nice but you have to take taxi everywhere. No walking distance restaurants/ fast food. the nearest is McDonalds and you have to walk through an alley to get there (about 1 km away)
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Dear Ms. Elin, First of all, we thank you for having chosen our property as a place to stay during your visit to Yogyakarta and also for your review about our hotel. Knowing that you enjoyed your stay especially your compliment about the room we thank you and appreciate therefore. In some parts, talking about places to visit on the surrounding, the McDonald is located very near with the hotel is about 5 minutes walk and 10 minutes walking distance to the nearest big mall. Nevertheless, we fully understand should it have taken some time for you to get to the places to visit and we apologize for the inconvenience that must have been caused. Again, we thank you and appreciate for your kind review towards our hotel and remain. Best regards, Management
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
6.8
Good
adam from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Mantap”
Oke lah sesuai
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Dear Mr. Adam, We thank you and appreciate to spend some time for sharing your review about our hotel. We have been glad to know that your stay was memorable one and we look forward to welcoming you back soon should you plan to come to visit us again in the near future. Again, we thank you for your kind review and remain. Best regards, Management
Responded June 05, 2018
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
8.8
Excellent
Medriko from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Memuaskan”
Plus : Kamar hotel besar, fasilitas lengkap, kolam renang bagus, sarapan enak dan banyak menunya Minus : Menginap 3 malam, sewaktu hari kedua minta kamar dibersihkan sore hari namun sepertinya terjadi miss sehingga tidak dibersihkan..tapi langsung quick respon ketika minta ganti handuk Masukan untuk kolam renangnya mungkin bisa kedalaman kolam renang ada option dengan kedalaman 1 meter... Selebihnya TOP hotel ini...
Reviewed May 09, 2018
Dear Mr. Medriko, We thank you and appreciate very much for spending some time to share your review about our hotel. We have been glad to know that your stay with us was memorable one and met your expectation. It will encourage us to always keep maintaining the best service towards our customers. Nevertheless, in relating with some points such as made up room which was not followed up properly, we do apologize for any inconvenience that was caused accordingly. Your input about the pool depth we will discuss internally for any consideration. Your constructive input would be certainly taken into our consideration for some improvement needed in order that we can give better services towards the customers. Again, we thank you and would certainly be glad to welcoming you back in the near future for your next visit to Yogyakarta. Best regards, Management
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
10.0
Exceptional
Dedek from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Secara keseluruhan service, tempat dan pelayanan lainnya sudah sangat memuaskan ”
Hanya untuk WIFI nya sinyalnya perlu di kuatkan lagi.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Dear Mr. Dedek, We thank you and appreciate for spending some time to share about your review and experience during your stay at our hotel. We have been glad to know that your stay was memorable one and our service met your expectation. In relating with the Wifi connection, we do apologize should it have caused any inconvenience during your stay with us. Your constructive input would be taken into our consideration and encourage us to improve our service better towards the customers. Again, we thank you for your kind review and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future on your next visit to Yogyakarta and remain. Best regards, Management
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
7.2
Very good
Agung from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Hotel baru dengan fasilitas dan kebersihan hotel yg baik, dan keramahan Staf Hotel.”
Penerangan kamar redup, istri komplain tdk bs make up dengan sempurna krn penerangan yg remang remang.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
6.8
Good
Eniyati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Bersih dan nyaman untuk berlibur bersama keluarga”
Kebersihan terjaga baik. Fasilitas di dalam kamar berfungsi maksimal. Jadi berlibur bersama keluarga terjamin kenyamanannya. Sayang menu makan pagi kurang variatif dan kurang enak.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
norman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Secara keseluruhan baik”
Kamar luas...pelayanan baik
Reviewed March 28, 2018
Bapak Norman yang terhormat, Salam hangat dari The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta. Kami mengucapkan banyak terima kasih oleh karena Bapak telah meluangkan waktunya untuk dapat berbagi pengalaman yang menyenangkan selama tinggal di hotel kami. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa pengalaman Bapak selama tinggal di hotel sangat berkesan dan pelayanan yang kami berikan sesuai dengan yang Bapak harapkan. Pengalaman Bapak memberikan kami motivasi untuk selalu dapat memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik kepada pelanggan. Kedatangan Bapak kembali ke hotel akan sangat kami nantikan pada saat Bapak berencana datang ke Yogyakarta pada kunjungan berikutnya. Kami mengucapkan banyak terima kasih atas perhatiannya. Hormat kami, Manajemen
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
8.0
Excellent
Febrian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
tetap bagus servicenya”
berulang kali stay disini sdh membuat nyaman kami.
Reviewed March 02, 2018
Bapak Febrian yang terhormat, Salam hangat dari The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta. Kami mengucapkan banyak terima kasih oleh karena Bapak telah meluangkan waktunya untuk dapat berbagi pengalaman yang menyenangkan selama tinggal di hotel kami. Kami senang mengetahui bahwa pengalaman Bapak selama tinggal di hotel kami sangat berkesan dan pelayanan yang kami berikan sesuai dengan yang Bapak harapkan. Pengalaman Bapak memberikan kami motivasi untuk selalu dapat memberikan pelayanan yang terbaik kepada pelanggan. Kedatangan Bapak kembali ke hotel akan sangat kami nantikan pada saat Bapak berencana datang ke Yogyakarta pada kunjungan berikutnya. Terima kasih atas perhatiannya. Hormat kami, Manajemen
Show more
The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta
6.4
Good
Nofita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good”
Hotel dg desain yg unik. Kamar luas hanya saja saya mendapatkan kamar yg lantainya sedikit lengket seperti sudah lama tidak terpakai. Makanan enak & beragam.
Reviewed February 27, 2018
4.8
Andrianto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Disturbing Noise”
Kelebihan : 1.Lokasi dekat dengan Jogja City Mall Kekurangan : 1.Bunyi “wunggggg wungggg” sehingga sangat mengganggu istirahat 2.Personil reception tidak ada name tag, kemampuan komunikasi terkait customer excellence rendah 3.Lingkungan sekitar kurang kondusif dan tidak sedap dipandang dengan banyaknya bangunan kumuh, terbengkalai dan area terbuka yang tidak rapih 4.Lobi sempit
Reviewed February 21, 2018
7.6
Very good
Febrian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
bagus dan nyaman”
semua termasuk bagus. pertahankan dan tingkatkan pelayanan nya
Reviewed February 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wido from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Berlibur nyaman dgn si kecil”
Tempat parkir pribadi yg nyaman. Dan menu makan pagi yg bervariasi
Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Carlina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Nyaman”
Lokasi kurang lebih 150m dari terminal jombor, shelter trans jogja dan mcd. Variasi sarapan cukup banyak.
Reviewed January 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Cremlin
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Clean, cozy and good service”
Sebaiknya ada kartu member jd biar ada benefit lebih utk para member Makanan nya rasanya biasa2 saja jd mungkin perlu ditingkatkan lg kualitas rasanya
Reviewed January 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
verlyno from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Hotel di pinggir kota yg lumayan lah..”
Hotel ini terletak di pinggir kota, ring road utara, deket terminal.. Utk kamar suite junior terbilang cukup luas 56m2, seperti 2 kamar jadi 1.. ada bathtub nya.. ada ruang tamu terpisah dari kamar tidurnya.. breakfast lumayan standart hotel.. kolam renang lumayan jg.. anak2 suka..
Reviewed December 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ervan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
staf ramah. makanan banyak ragam. bersih. Mantab punya.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
6.4
Good
Susun from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good”
Breakfast taste good dan anak tidak dikenakan charge. Ada tempat main becak becakan umtuk anak anak Kolam renang 120m enak bisa buat anak2 yg belum terlalu besar. Untuk hotel bintang 4. Perlengkapan di kamar kurang. Staff kurang ramah.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
5.2
Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Makanan tidak enak”
Makanan sarapan yang disajikan tidak sesuai dengan standard bintang 4. Rasa dan variasi sangat kurang. Dibanding dengan beberapa hotel bintang 3 bahkan masih kalah.
Reviewed December 04, 2017