Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ching from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Location
Good Location, close to the subway, close to the main shopping center
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean but small room and a bit old
clean, close to stations, easy to get foods nearby
Staff made stupid mistakes and put me to an occupied room. Always calling in the morning to ask when can they do the room cleaning. It's rather annoying.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Tomoko from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Single Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
accessible to the city centre
easy access, cleaness, comfortable room
I stayed there two nights for the Aichi triennale, art events happened in Nagoya. The location was very near from those event spaces. The location of the hotel also was near from the department stores which you just cross the road. Free coffee at the reception was available.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Karn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice business hotel centrally located
Location, location, location
We stayed here for one night. The hotel is walking distance all the shopping district which is very convenient. There is a convenient store next door for food, drinks, or snacks. The room is up to standard for Japanese business hotels. With its inexpensive price, I would definitely come back for its location and room standard.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Lau from China
Solo traveler
Superior Single Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Satisfy
clean, tidy, not too small
Easy access to Metro networks, room not too small, clean and tidy, good location at Nagoya
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Jaye from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent location, nice design, friendly staff
Good value, excellent location and clean rooms
This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in Nagoya - especially given the price. Excellent deal! Spacious rooms, convenient location and very friendly staff.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Jaye from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent location, great deal
Nice rooms, excellent location, attentive staff
This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in Nagoya - especially given the price. Excellent deal! Spacious rooms, convenient location and very friendly staff.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Ko from China
Group
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location
Convenient, Clean, Good Location
Close to metro, only 5 mins walk to shopping malls, there are many restaurants. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ko from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good location
Location, Cleaness, Convenient
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Susan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Single Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Value and Location
Reasonably priced, upscale feel, great neighborhood
We stayed one night as a stopover on our way to Narita the next day. Each of us (2 people) had our own room which was a nice break from all the together time over 2 weeks. Even paying for 2 rooms was less than 1 room at many hotels. Staff was very polite and helpful. Hotel has an upscale feel for a business hotel, and the location can't be beat. Having a convenience store on the ground level was also an unexpected plus. The hotel, however, is not close to the Nagoya JR train station; that is a stretch of the truth. It's a 10-15 minute cab ride.
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: