Very good 8.0
Based on 352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Leonard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Small rooms, but great location
Location, nightlife and convenienence
My third time back at this hotel, and it's the one I pick everytime I visit Tokyo so that should speak volumes about how much I like this place. Rooms are very small, but that's to be expected. However, it's really convenient as it's near Roppongi station on the Hibiya Line. A lot of travellers choose to be based in Shinjuku cos of the JR lines and the metro station for connectivity but it's underappreciated how good the Hibiya line is. Very nice place to stay in, especially if you're after nightlife.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Mun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Location
Location is good! Station nearby
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Shayla from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Central, modern, clean and tidy
Location, cleanliness and staff
It was perfect! I really enjoyed staying here. Station right there and you are smack bang in the middle of the party scene of tokyo
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Leonard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Best for foreigners with little travelling time
Location, nightlife, foreigner-friendly area
It was good. This is my second time staying here. I used to live and work in Tokyo for five years, so I understood the geography well. I know a lot of foreigners will choose to stay in Shinjuku or Tokyo station area for its arguably better train connection and also because those are names they are familiar with. But don't underestimate the usefulness of the Metro's Hibiya line; the stations along its lines are all good tourist spots, and it even links up to Yokohama. Plus the nightlife options are unrivalled. If you're a young solo traveller who doesn't really want to slum it out, this hotel is a great choice.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Chuleeporn from Thailand
Groups
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value hotel right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Room were ready at the time we checked-in. Breakfast was just OK, not so variety.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chuleeporn from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Value hotel right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Good hotel value, location just right in town. Room size is quite large compare to others hotel in Tokyo. Worst value the money.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Chuleeporn from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel location, right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Satisfied
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Dominic from Singapore
Couples
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel that is well situated.
Close to subway, restaurants and centrally located.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Vincent from Guam
Business travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient
Comfort, location, value
I was happy with the stay, especially after receiving free upgrade to larger room than previous stays.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Luis from Portugal
Business travelers
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
B Roppongi review
Location, comfort, proximity to subway station
The stay was very pleasant, the staff helpful and diligent. Great location, near to subway and restaurants.
Reviewed October 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: