Very good 7.6
Based on 207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

James from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Daniel from Colombia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Reviewed August 27, 2015

rohana from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Reviewed August 10, 2015

junaida from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
solo traveller
There isn't any toiletries kettle to boil of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Reviewed May 25, 2015

sameer from India
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Hari from India
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. service
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Shao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Abdullah from Turkey
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Reviewed February 09, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: