Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Couples
Spa Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2015
Out of date
Spread out
Very very overpriced. Really expensive for what you got - it was like a caravan park unit which was out dated. Would not recommend this
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ying from China
Families with young children
Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Joyful experience staying on Barn
Clean, tidy and spacious
Excellent. I love walking around to look at the farm and gardening works in Barn.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

wen from China
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
quiet and nice hotel
the bedroom is too cold
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Lovely surroundings for a quiet holiday
Main office decor, restaurant and food
Very welcoming staff after a long drive. Room was comfortable. The restaurant served a really delicious meal.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Spa Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Barn - Review
Good sized rooms, excellent dinner, easy parking outside room.
A very good venue, would use again. Dinner excellent but breakfast a bit of an "afterthought". poorly managed unlike main dining room.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Sharm from Australia
Families with older children
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Average experience
Clean, was able to book on-line
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Annora from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Spa
Stayed one night in December 2013
Beautiful and serene
Food, spacious room, facilities
We stayed one night in a beautiful and spacious room with a spa bath. The room is immaculate with a lovely small patio overlooking the farm. The room is modern and clean - excellent, really! The complex is lovely - there was a farm with some cows and a small lavender patch that is worth exploring at sunset. The Barn Steakhouse is a fabulous place to have dinner - we were asked whether we wanted a table at check-in and were glad to have said yes. It was a lovely secluded location that suits a getaway. We also love the express check-out option.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

fiona from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2014
Big house with 2 bedrooms
food n.parking
Good. Love the steak at thd barn
Reviewed November 12, 2014

PATRICK from Australia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Quality in the country
beautiful setting, layout, far enough away from town but soo close
we only stayed a night but would go back again, for more!
Reviewed October 25, 2014

christina from Singapore
Groups
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great hotel among the others nearby
The rooms were big and we even had our own bbq on site outside rooms 12 and 13 n it was free except u have to do a clean down when you finish your bbq which was the only right n responsible thing to d
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: